linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
To: Rob Herring <robherring2@gmail.com>
Cc: Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Chun-Jie Chen <chun-jie.chen@mediatek.com>,
	Fabien Parent <fparent@baylibre.com>
Subject: linux-next: manual merge of the devicetree tree with the clk tree
Date: Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:43:04 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210728124304.1199-1-broonie@kernel.org> (raw)

Hi all,

Today's linux-next merge of the devicetree tree got a conflict in:

  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mmsys.txt
  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mmsys.yaml

between commit:

  d18eb76bbd69 ("dt-bindings: ARM: Mediatek: Add mmsys document binding for MT8192")

from the clk/clk-next tree and commit:

  cba3c40d1f97 ("dt-bindings: arm: mediatek: mmsys: convert to YAML format")

from the devicetree tree.

I fixed it up (see below) and can carry the fix as necessary. This
is now fixed as far as linux-next is concerned, but any non trivial
conflicts should be mentioned to your upstream maintainer when your tree
is submitted for merging.  You may also want to consider cooperating
with the maintainer of the conflicting tree to minimise any particularly
complex conflicts.

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mmsys.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mmsys.yaml
index 2d4ff0ce387b..f9ffa5b703a5 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mmsys.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/mediatek/mediatek,mmsys.yaml
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ properties:
               - mediatek,mt8167-mmsys
               - mediatek,mt8173-mmsys
               - mediatek,mt8183-mmsys
+              - mediatek,mt8192-mmsys
               - mediatek,mt8365-mmsys
           - const: syscon
       - items:

                 reply	other threads:[~2021-07-28 12:43 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210728124304.1199-1-broonie@kernel.org \
    --to=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=chun-jie.chen@mediatek.com \
    --cc=fparent@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-next@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=robherring2@gmail.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: linux-next: manual merge of the devicetree tree with the clk tree' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).