linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
To: Vadym Kochan <vadym.kochan@plvision.eu>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jamal Hadi Salim <jhs@mojatatu.com>,
	Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>,
	Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@gmail.com>,
	Serhiy Boiko <serhiy.boiko@plvision.eu>,
	Volodymyr Mytnyk <volodymyr.mytnyk@plvision.eu>,
	Taras Chornyi <taras.chornyi@plvision.eu>,
	Taras Chornyi <tchornyi@marvell.com>,
	Mickey Rachamim <mickeyr@marvell.com>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Volodymyr Mytnyk <vmytnyk@marvell.com>,
	Vadym Kochan <vkochan@marvell.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next 4/4] net: marvell: prestera: Offload FLOW_ACTION_POLICE
Date: Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:02:33 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210730100233.14d18ccb@kicinski-fedora-pc1c0hjn.dhcp.thefacebook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210730133925.18851-5-vadym.kochan@plvision.eu>

On Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:39:25 +0300 Vadym Kochan wrote:
> -int prestera_hw_acl_rule_add(struct prestera_switch *sw,
> -			     struct prestera_acl_rule *rule,
> -			     u32 *rule_id)
> +int __prestera_hw_acl_rule_add(struct prestera_switch *sw,
> +			       struct prestera_acl_rule *rule,
> +			       u32 *rule_id)
>  {
>  	struct prestera_msg_acl_action *actions;
>  	struct prestera_msg_acl_match *matches;

> +int __prestera_hw_acl_rule_ext_add(struct prestera_switch *sw,
> +				   struct prestera_acl_rule *rule,
> +				   u32 *rule_id)

both should be static

      reply	other threads:[~2021-07-30 17:02 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-30 13:39 [PATCH net-next 0/4] Marvell Prestera add policer support Vadym Kochan
2021-07-30 13:39 ` [PATCH net-next 1/4] net: marvell: prestera: do not fail if FW reply is bigger Vadym Kochan
2021-07-30 13:39 ` [PATCH net-next 2/4] net: marvell: prestera: turn FW supported versions into an array Vadym Kochan
2021-07-30 13:39 ` [PATCH net-next 3/4] net: sched: introduce __tc_classid_to_hwtc() helper Vadym Kochan
2021-07-30 13:39 ` [PATCH net-next 4/4] net: marvell: prestera: Offload FLOW_ACTION_POLICE Vadym Kochan
2021-07-30 17:02   ` Jakub Kicinski [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210730100233.14d18ccb@kicinski-fedora-pc1c0hjn.dhcp.thefacebook.com \
    --to=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=jhs@mojatatu.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mickeyr@marvell.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=olteanv@gmail.com \
    --cc=serhiy.boiko@plvision.eu \
    --cc=taras.chornyi@plvision.eu \
    --cc=tchornyi@marvell.com \
    --cc=vadym.kochan@plvision.eu \
    --cc=vkochan@marvell.com \
    --cc=vmytnyk@marvell.com \
    --cc=volodymyr.mytnyk@plvision.eu \
    --cc=xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH net-next 4/4] net: marvell: prestera: Offload FLOW_ACTION_POLICE' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).