linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Bert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
To: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>,
	Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>,
	Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@st.com>,
	Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org>,
	Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Lionel Debieve <lionel.debieve@st.com>,
	Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@st.com>,
	Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
Cc: Bert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>, John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>,
	Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Subject: [PATCH 5/5] ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: Add support for EcoNet EN7523 SoC
Date: Fri, 30 Jul 2021 15:45:52 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210730134552.853350-6-bert@biot.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210730134552.853350-1-bert@biot.com>

From: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>

This enables basic bootup support for the EcoNet EN7523 SoC.

Signed-off-by: Bert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
---
 arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig b/arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig
index d9abaae118dd..18a10ef6df5d 100644
--- a/arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ CONFIG_MACH_BERLIN_BG2=y
 CONFIG_MACH_BERLIN_BG2CD=y
 CONFIG_MACH_BERLIN_BG2Q=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_DIGICOLOR=y
+CONFIG_ARCH_ECONET=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_EXYNOS=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_HIGHBANK=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_HISI=y
@@ -983,6 +984,7 @@ CONFIG_STAGING_BOARD=y
 CONFIG_MFD_CROS_EC_DEV=m
 CONFIG_CROS_EC_I2C=m
 CONFIG_CROS_EC_SPI=m
+CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_EN7523=y
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_MAX77686=y
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_RK808=m
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_SCMI=y
-- 
2.25.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-07-30 13:53 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 29+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-30 13:45 [PATCH 0/4] " Bert Vermeulen
2021-07-30 13:45 ` [PATCH 1/5] dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for EcoNet Bert Vermeulen
2021-08-06 21:02   ` Rob Herring
2021-07-30 13:45 ` [PATCH 2/5] dt-bindings: arm: econet: Add binding for EN7523 SoC and EVB Bert Vermeulen
2021-08-06 21:04   ` Rob Herring
2021-07-30 13:45 ` [PATCH 3/5] ARM: dts: Add basic support for EcoNet EN7523 Bert Vermeulen
2021-07-30 14:31   ` Linus Walleij
     [not found]     ` <87y29n26po.wl-maz@kernel.org>
2021-08-01  9:07       ` Bert Vermeulen
2021-08-01  9:40         ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-07-30 14:45   ` Daniel Palmer
2021-07-30 14:46   ` Mark Rutland
2021-08-04 16:41     ` Bert Vermeulen
2021-08-06 20:59       ` Rob Herring
2021-07-30 14:59   ` Mark Rutland
2021-08-06 20:52     ` Rob Herring
2021-07-30 16:47   ` Andre Przywara
2021-07-30 13:45 ` [PATCH 4/5] ARM: Add basic support for EcoNet EN7523 SoC Bert Vermeulen
2021-07-30 14:48   ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-07-30 15:15     ` John Crispin
2021-07-30 16:55       ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-01 16:44     ` Ard Biesheuvel
2021-09-03 16:20       ` Felix Fietkau
2021-09-03 17:47         ` Ard Biesheuvel
2021-08-04 16:43     ` Bert Vermeulen
2021-08-09 12:46       ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2021-08-09 12:49         ` Ard Biesheuvel
2021-08-09 13:00         ` Bert Vermeulen
2021-07-30 13:45 ` Bert Vermeulen [this message]
2021-07-30 14:26 ` [PATCH 0/4] Add " Linus Walleij

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210730134552.853350-6-bert@biot.com \
    --to=bert@biot.com \
    --cc=aisheng.dong@nxp.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=digetx@gmail.com \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=fabrice.gasnier@st.com \
    --cc=grygorii.strashko@ti.com \
    --cc=john@phrozen.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=lionel.debieve@st.com \
    --cc=m.szyprowski@samsung.com \
    --cc=mani@kernel.org \
    --cc=nbd@nbd.name \
    --cc=olivier.moysan@st.com \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=stefan.wahren@i2se.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 5/5] ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: Add support for EcoNet EN7523 SoC' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
on how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox