linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
To: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
Cc: "Horia Geantă" <horia.geanta@nxp.com>,
	"Mimi Zohar" <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Aymen Sghaier" <aymen.sghaier@nxp.com>,
	"Herbert Xu" <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	"James Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Jan Luebbe" <j.luebbe@pengutronix.de>,
	"Udit Agarwal" <udit.agarwal@nxp.com>,
	"Sumit Garg" <sumit.garg@linaro.org>,
	"David Gstir" <david@sigma-star.at>,
	"Eric Biggers" <ebiggers@kernel.org>,
	"Franck LENORMAND" <franck.lenormand@nxp.com>,
	"Richard Weinberger" <richard@nod.at>,
	"James Morris" <jmorris@namei.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"David Howells" <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org, keyrings@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org, kernel@pengutronix.de,
	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org,
	"Steffen Trumtrar" <s.trumtrar@pengutronix.de>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/4] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys
Date: Mon, 9 Aug 2021 12:35:19 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210809093519.er32rmspuvkrww45@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <b9e44f8e-84a0-90be-6cfc-d3a0bde12178@pengutronix.de>

On Fri, Aug 06, 2021 at 05:12:19PM +0200, Ahmad Fatoum wrote:
> Dear trusted key maintainers,
> 
> On 21.07.21 18:48, Ahmad Fatoum wrote:
> > Series applies on top of
> > https://lore.kernel.org/linux-integrity/20210721160258.7024-1-a.fatoum@pengutronix.de/T/#u
> > 
> > v2 -> v3:
> >  - Split off first Kconfig preparation patch. It fixes a regression,
> >    so sent that out, so it can be applied separately (Sumit)
> >  - Split off second key import patch. I'll send that out separately
> >    as it's a development aid and not required within the CAAM series
> >  - add MAINTAINERS entry
> 
> Gentle ping. I'd appreciate feedback on this series.

Simple question: what is fscrypt?

/Jarkko

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-09  9:35 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 28+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-21 16:48 Ahmad Fatoum
2021-07-21 16:48 ` [PATCH 1/4] KEYS: trusted: allow users to use kernel RNG for key material Ahmad Fatoum
2021-07-22  6:17   ` Sumit Garg
2021-07-21 16:48 ` [PATCH 2/4] KEYS: trusted: allow trust sources " Ahmad Fatoum
2021-07-22  6:31   ` Sumit Garg
2021-08-09  7:52     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-09  9:56       ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2021-08-10  5:24         ` Sumit Garg
2021-07-21 16:48 ` [PATCH 3/4] crypto: caam - add in-kernel interface for blob generator Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-10 11:29   ` David Gstir
2021-08-11 10:22     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-11 10:43       ` David Gstir
2021-07-21 16:48 ` [PATCH 4/4] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-06 15:12 ` [PATCH 0/4] " Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-09  9:35   ` Jarkko Sakkinen [this message]
2021-08-09 10:16     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-10 11:28       ` David Gstir
2021-08-20 16:25         ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-20 15:39 ` Tim Harvey
2021-08-20 16:19   ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-20 20:20     ` Tim Harvey
2021-08-20 20:36       ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-20 21:19         ` Tim Harvey
2021-08-23 13:29           ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-23 17:50             ` Tim Harvey
2021-08-24  7:33               ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-08-24 15:23                 ` Tim Harvey
2021-08-25  9:34                   ` Ahmad Fatoum

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210809093519.er32rmspuvkrww45@kernel.org \
    --to=jarkko@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.fatoum@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=aymen.sghaier@nxp.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=david@sigma-star.at \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=ebiggers@kernel.org \
    --cc=franck.lenormand@nxp.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=horia.geanta@nxp.com \
    --cc=j.luebbe@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=keyrings@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=s.trumtrar@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=udit.agarwal@nxp.com \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 0/4] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).