linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org>
To: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>,
	Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>,
	Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	Bixuan Cui <cuibixuan@huawei.com>,
	Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>,
	Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com>,
	Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu>,
	David Vernet <void@manifault.com>, Gary Guo <gary@garyguo.net>,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Jiri Kosina <jikos@kernel.org>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>,
	Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Kefeng Wang <wangkefeng.wang@huawei.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org,
	live-patching@vger.kernel.org, Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org>,
	Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz>,
	Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>,
	Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky@chromium.org>,
	Stephen Boyd <swboyd@chromium.org>,
	Wedson Almeida Filho <wedsonaf@google.com>
Cc: rust-for-linux@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 0/3] kallsyms: Rust requirements
Date: Fri,  6 May 2022 22:34:21 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20220506203443.24721-1-ojeda@kernel.org> (raw)

These are the kallsyms patches we carry on the Rust patch series as
prerequisites. We were requested to submit them independently, so
here they are!

  - The first one is an improvement that may be applied even without
    the big symbol support.

  - The second adds support for "big" symbols without actually
    increasing the limit.

  - The third performs the actual increase.

Thanks!

Boqun Feng (1):
  kallsyms: avoid hardcoding the buffer size

Miguel Ojeda (2):
  kallsyms: support "big" kernel symbols
  kallsyms: increase maximum kernel symbol length to 512

 include/linux/kallsyms.h            |  2 +-
 kernel/kallsyms.c                   | 26 +++++++++++++---
 kernel/livepatch/core.c             |  4 +--
 scripts/kallsyms.c                  | 47 ++++++++++++++++++++++++-----
 tools/include/linux/kallsyms.h      |  2 +-
 tools/lib/perf/include/perf/event.h |  2 +-
 tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.h         |  2 +-
 7 files changed, 68 insertions(+), 17 deletions(-)


base-commit: 672c0c5173427e6b3e2a9bbb7be51ceeec78093a
-- 
2.35.3


             reply	other threads:[~2022-05-06 20:35 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-05-06 20:34 Miguel Ojeda [this message]
2022-05-06 20:34 ` [PATCH v2 1/3] kallsyms: avoid hardcoding the buffer size Miguel Ojeda
2022-05-06 20:34 ` [PATCH v2 2/3] kallsyms: support "big" kernel symbols Miguel Ojeda
2022-05-06 20:34 ` [PATCH v2 3/3] kallsyms: increase maximum kernel symbol length to 512 Miguel Ojeda

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20220506203443.24721-1-ojeda@kernel.org \
    --to=ojeda@kernel.org \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=ak@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alex.gaynor@gmail.com \
    --cc=boqun.feng@gmail.com \
    --cc=changbin.du@intel.com \
    --cc=christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu \
    --cc=cuibixuan@huawei.com \
    --cc=gary@garyguo.net \
    --cc=gustavoars@kernel.org \
    --cc=jikos@kernel.org \
    --cc=jolsa@kernel.org \
    --cc=jpoimboe@redhat.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=live-patching@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mbenes@suse.cz \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=ndesaulniers@google.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=pmladek@suse.com \
    --cc=rust-for-linux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=senozhatsky@chromium.org \
    --cc=swboyd@chromium.org \
    --cc=void@manifault.com \
    --cc=wangkefeng.wang@huawei.com \
    --cc=wedsonaf@google.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).