linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>
To: Brent Lu <brent.lu@intel.com>, alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <guennadi.liakhovetski@linux.intel.com>,
	Cezary Rojewski <cezary.rojewski@intel.com>,
	Dharageswari R <dharageswari.r@intel.com>,
	Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>,
	Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Jie Yang <yang.jie@linux.intel.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>,
	Ben Zhang <benzh@chromium.org>, Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Sathyanarayana Nujella <sathyanarayana.nujella@intel.com>,
	Fred Oh <fred.oh@linux.intel.com>,
	Naveen Manohar <naveen.m@intel.com>,
	Libin Yang <libin.yang@linux.intel.com>,
	Bard Liao <yung-chuan.liao@linux.intel.com>,
	Rander Wang <rander.wang@linux.intel.com>,
	Yong Zhi <yong.zhi@intel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: Add support for tgl_rt1011_rt5682
Date: Thu, 3 Dec 2020 10:02:48 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <64da393b-f591-7af0-a131-b40f49dcf804@linux.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201203154010.29464-1-brent.lu@intel.com>



On 12/3/20 9:40 AM, Brent Lu wrote:
> This patch adds the driver data for two rt1011 speaker amplifiers on
> SSP1 and rt5682 on SSP0 for TGL platform. DAI format for rt1011 is
> leveraged from cml_rt1011_rt5682 which is 4-slot tdm with 100fs bclk.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Brent Lu <brent.lu@intel.com>

Thanks Brent.

Acked-by: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>

  reply	other threads:[~2020-12-04 15:56 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-12-03 15:40 Brent Lu
2020-12-03 16:02 ` Pierre-Louis Bossart [this message]
2020-12-04 23:30 ` Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=64da393b-f591-7af0-a131-b40f49dcf804@linux.intel.com \
    --to=pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=benzh@chromium.org \
    --cc=brent.lu@intel.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cezary.rojewski@intel.com \
    --cc=dharageswari.r@intel.com \
    --cc=fred.oh@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=guennadi.liakhovetski@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com \
    --cc=liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=libin.yang@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=naveen.m@intel.com \
    --cc=rander.wang@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=sathyanarayana.nujella@intel.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=yang.jie@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=yong.zhi@intel.com \
    --cc=yung-chuan.liao@linux.intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2] ASoC: intel: sof_rt5682: Add support for tgl_rt1011_rt5682' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).