linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
To: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>,
	Barry Song <21cnbao@gmail.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com>,
	Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@linaro.org>,
	Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@linaro.org>,
	Rajendra Nayak <rajendra.nayak@linaro.org>,
	Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Subject: RE: [PATCH v2] pinctrl: delete raw device pointers in pinmux maps
Date: Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:37:47 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <74CDBE0F657A3D45AFBB94109FB122FF178E124918@HQMAIL01.nvidia.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1328121721-3438-1-git-send-email-linus.walleij@stericsson.com>

Linus Walleij wrote at Wednesday, February 01, 2012 11:42 AM:
> After discussion with Mark Brown in an unrelated thread about
> ADC lookups, it came to my knowledge that the ability to pass
> a struct device * in the regulator consumers is just a
> historical artifact, and not really recommended. Since there
> are no in-kernel users of these pointers, we just kill them
> right now, before someone starts to use them.
> 
> Reviewed-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>

Documentation,
Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>

-- 
nvpublic


      reply	other threads:[~2012-02-01 23:37 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2012-02-01 18:42 [PATCH v2] pinctrl: delete raw device pointers in pinmux maps Linus Walleij
2012-02-01 23:37 ` Stephen Warren [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=74CDBE0F657A3D45AFBB94109FB122FF178E124918@HQMAIL01.nvidia.com \
    --to=swarren@nvidia.com \
    --cc=21cnbao@gmail.com \
    --cc=dong.aisheng@linaro.org \
    --cc=grant.likely@secretlab.ca \
    --cc=haojian.zhuang@marvell.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@stericsson.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rajendra.nayak@linaro.org \
    --cc=shawn.guo@freescale.com \
    --cc=thomas.abraham@linaro.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).