linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Bagas Sanjaya <bagasdotme@gmail.com>
To: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: "Steven Rostedt (Google)" <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>,
	Jozsef Kadlecsik <kadlec@netfilter.org>,
	Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>,
	Lingutla Chandrasekhar <clingutla@codeaurora.org>,
	Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>,
	"J. Avila" <elavila@google.com>,
	Vivek Anand <vivekanand754@gmail.com>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.com>, Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>,
	Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>,
	Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Regressions <regressions@lists.linux.dev>,
	Linux Netfilter Development <netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Netfilter Core Developers <coreteam@netfilter.org>,
	Linux Networking <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Power Management <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>,
	x86@kernel.org
Subject: Re: Fwd: High cpu usage caused by kernel process when upgraded to linux 5.19.17 or later
Date: Tue, 27 Jun 2023 17:15:42 +0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <99b64dfd-be4a-2248-5c42-8eb9197824e1@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20230627073035.GV4253@hirez.programming.kicks-ass.net>

On 6/27/23 14:30, Peter Zijlstra wrote:
> I can't tell from this. Also, please don't use bugzilla.

Why not BZ? I'm confused too...

-- 
An old man doll... just what I always wanted! - Clara


  reply	other threads:[~2023-06-27 10:19 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2023-06-23  0:58 Fwd: High cpu usage caused by kernel process when upgraded to linux 5.19.17 or later Bagas Sanjaya
2023-06-23  1:26 ` Steven Rostedt
2023-06-27  2:29 ` Fwd: " Bagas Sanjaya
2023-06-27  7:30   ` Peter Zijlstra
2023-06-27 10:15     ` Bagas Sanjaya [this message]
2023-06-27 10:19       ` Peter Zijlstra
     [not found]         ` <CAJnqnX5rYn65zVQ+SLN4m4ZzM_jOa_RjGhazWO=Fh8ZvdOCadg@mail.gmail.com>
2023-06-29 14:18           ` Thomas Gleixner
     [not found]             ` <CAJnqnX5dHiXe3smKhj6JT9+6FNdgrAR=5_Hm8BSRpVF3uARYUg@mail.gmail.com>
2023-07-06 16:33               ` Steven Rostedt
2023-10-20 10:55 ` Fwd: " Linux regression tracking #update (Thorsten Leemhuis)

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=99b64dfd-be4a-2248-5c42-8eb9197824e1@gmail.com \
    --to=bagasdotme@gmail.com \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=clingutla@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=coreteam@netfilter.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=edumazet@google.com \
    --cc=elavila@google.com \
    --cc=frederic@kernel.org \
    --cc=fw@strlen.de \
    --cc=jpoimboe@kernel.org \
    --cc=kadlec@netfilter.org \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=pabeni@redhat.com \
    --cc=pablo@netfilter.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=regressions@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=shuah@kernel.org \
    --cc=trenn@suse.com \
    --cc=vivekanand754@gmail.com \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).