LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
To: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>,
	Alexander Popov <alex.popov@linux.com>,
	Kernel Hardening <kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com>,
	PaX Team <pageexec@freemail.hu>,
	Brad Spengler <spender@grsecurity.net>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>, Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>,
	Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.ws>,
	Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>,
	Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>,
	Richard Sandiford <richard.sandiford@arm.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>,
	"Dmitry V . Levin" <ldv@altlinux.org>,
	Emese Revfy <re.emese@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>,
	"Kirill A . Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>,
	Thomas Garnier <thgarnie@google.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>, Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>,
	Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>,
	Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>,
	Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	"David S . Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Ding Tianhong <dingtianhong@huawei.com>,
	David Woodhouse <dwmw@amazon.co.uk>,
	Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>,
	Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>,
	Mathias Krause <minipli@googlemail.com>,
	Vikas Shivappa <vikas.shivappa@linux.intel.com>,
	Kyle Huey <me@kylehuey.com>,
	Dmitry Safonov <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	X86 ML <x86@kernel.org>, LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH RFC v9 4/7] x86/entry: Erase kernel stack in syscall_trace_enter()
Date: Mon, 5 Mar 2018 12:15:11 -0800
Message-ID: <CA+55aFxEAYyrUkApo-dtZvxcYbvWBZJpUytjbm7e2wruTvbYjQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAGXu5jLRpJ7ktij4TpaSG-RZLOou=RWyY_=jTMNE87+E4Xp2Ag@mail.gmail.com>

This is the first I see of any of this, it was apparently not actually
posted to lkml or anything like that.

Honestly, what I see just makes me go "this is security-masturbation".

It doesn't actually seem to help *find* bugs at all. As such, it's
another "paper over and forget" thing that just adds fairly high
overhead when it's enabled.

I'm NAK'ing it sight-unseen (see above) just because I'm tired of
these kinds of pointless things that don't actually strive to improve
on the kernel, just add more and more overhead for nebulous "things
may happen", and that just make the code uglier.

Why wasn't it even posted to lkml?

And why isn't the focus of security people on tools to _analyse_ and
find problems?

                  Linus

  reply index

Thread overview: 59+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-03-03 20:00 [PATCH RFC v9 0/7] Introduce the STACKLEAK feature and a test for it Alexander Popov
2018-03-03 20:00 ` [PATCH RFC v9 1/7] gcc-plugins: Clean up the cgraph_create_edge* macros Alexander Popov
2018-03-03 20:00 ` [PATCH RFC v9 2/7] x86/entry: Add STACKLEAK erasing the kernel stack at the end of syscalls Alexander Popov
2018-03-05 16:41   ` Dave Hansen
2018-03-05 19:43     ` Laura Abbott
2018-03-05 19:50       ` Dave Hansen
2018-03-05 20:25       ` Peter Zijlstra
2018-03-05 21:21         ` Alexander Popov
2018-03-05 21:36           ` Kees Cook
2018-03-21 11:04         ` Alexander Popov
2018-03-21 15:33           ` Dave Hansen
2018-03-22 20:56             ` Alexander Popov
2018-03-26 17:32               ` Kees Cook
2018-03-26 17:43                 ` Andy Lutomirski
2018-03-03 20:00 ` [PATCH RFC v9 3/7] gcc-plugins: Add STACKLEAK plugin for tracking the kernel stack Alexander Popov
2018-03-03 20:00 ` [PATCH RFC v9 4/7] x86/entry: Erase kernel stack in syscall_trace_enter() Alexander Popov
2018-03-05 19:40   ` Dave Hansen
2018-03-05 20:06     ` Kees Cook
2018-03-05 20:15       ` Linus Torvalds [this message]
2018-03-05 21:02         ` Alexander Popov
2018-03-05 21:02         ` Kees Cook
2018-03-05 21:40           ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-05 22:07             ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06  0:56             ` Kees Cook
2018-03-06  4:30               ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 17:58                 ` Andy Lutomirski
2018-03-06  7:56               ` [OLD PATCH] net: recvmsg: Unconditionally zero struct sockaddr_storage " Ingo Molnar
2018-03-06  8:08           ` Ingo Molnar
2018-03-06 15:16             ` Daniel Micay
2018-03-06 15:28               ` Daniel Micay
2018-03-06 18:56               ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 19:07                 ` Peter Zijlstra
2018-03-06 19:07                 ` Ard Biesheuvel
2018-03-06 19:16                   ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 20:42                     ` Arnd Bergmann
2018-03-06 21:01                       ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 21:21                         ` Arnd Bergmann
2018-03-06 21:29                           ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 22:09                             ` Arnd Bergmann
2018-03-06 22:24                               ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 21:36                         ` Steven Rostedt
2018-03-06 21:41                           ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 21:47                             ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 22:29                               ` Steven Rostedt
2018-03-06 22:41                                 ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-06 22:52                                   ` Steven Rostedt
2018-03-06 23:09                                     ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-12  8:22                               ` Ingo Molnar
2018-03-12  9:00                                 ` Ard Biesheuvel
2018-03-12  9:21                                   ` Ingo Molnar
2018-03-06 21:47                           ` Arnd Bergmann
2018-03-06 22:19                             ` Linus Torvalds
2018-03-05 20:26       ` Peter Zijlstra
2018-03-03 20:00 ` [PATCH RFC v9 5/7] lkdtm: Add a test for STACKLEAK Alexander Popov
2018-03-03 20:00 ` [PATCH RFC v9 6/7] fs/proc: Show STACKLEAK metrics in the /proc file system Alexander Popov
2018-03-03 20:00 ` [PATCH RFC v9 7/7] doc: self-protection: Add information about STACKLEAK feature Alexander Popov
2018-03-05 19:34 ` [PATCH RFC v9 0/7] Introduce the STACKLEAK feature and a test for it Kees Cook
2018-03-05 19:42   ` Dave Hansen
2018-03-05 20:02     ` Kees Cook

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CA+55aFxEAYyrUkApo-dtZvxcYbvWBZJpUytjbm7e2wruTvbYjQ@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alex.popov@linux.com \
    --cc=ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=aryabinin@virtuozzo.com \
    --cc=ast@kernel.org \
    --cc=bp@alien8.de \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dan.j.williams@intel.com \
    --cc=dave.hansen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dingtianhong@huawei.com \
    --cc=dsafonov@virtuozzo.com \
    --cc=dwmw@amazon.co.uk \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=hpa@zytor.com \
    --cc=jbacik@fb.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=jpoimboe@redhat.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com \
    --cc=kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=labbott@redhat.com \
    --cc=ldv@altlinux.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@dominikbrodowski.net \
    --cc=luto@kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=me@kylehuey.com \
    --cc=mhiramat@kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@kernel.org \
    --cc=minipli@googlemail.com \
    --cc=npiggin@gmail.com \
    --cc=pageexec@freemail.hu \
    --cc=re.emese@gmail.com \
    --cc=richard.sandiford@arm.com \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=spender@grsecurity.net \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=thgarnie@google.com \
    --cc=tycho@tycho.ws \
    --cc=vikas.shivappa@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/8 lkml/git/8.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/9 lkml/git/9.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git