linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com>
To: Namjae Jeon <namjae.jeon@samsung.com>, Sven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Cc: Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org, Eric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>,
	Goldwyn Rodrigues <rgoldwyn@suse.com>,
	Nicolas Boos <nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr>,
	Hyunchul Lee <hyc.lee@gmail.com>,
	Luca Stefani <luca.stefani.ge1@gmail.com>,
	Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>,
	Ethan Sommer <e5ten.arch@gmail.com>,
	Hyeongseok Kim <hyeongseok@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: exfatprogs-1.0.4 version released
Date: Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:53:44 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CA+icZUWzkovf=kQcdwrGirfEkhyXHF0j4ZXf+4S3+5m+vuOJjw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CA+icZUX8KWtdDpMcmzqp461ndcyfvP13gaZK591OFpkp3nRHaQ@mail.gmail.com>

> congrats to version 1.0.4 and hope to see it in the Debian repositories soon.
>

Thanks Sven!

root# dpkg -l | grep exfatprogs | awk '/^ii/ {print $1 " " $2 " " $3}'
| column -t
ii  exfatprogs  1.0.4-1

- Sedat -

  reply	other threads:[~2020-07-31 10:53 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <CGME20200731071604epcas1p39fe86c3931c5adf9073817c12fb15f1d@epcas1p3.samsung.com>
2020-07-31  7:16 ` exfatprogs-1.0.4 version released Namjae Jeon
2020-07-31  9:56   ` Sedat Dilek
2020-07-31 10:53     ` Sedat Dilek [this message]
2020-08-01 23:36     ` Namjae Jeon

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CA+icZUWzkovf=kQcdwrGirfEkhyXHF0j4ZXf+4S3+5m+vuOJjw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=sedat.dilek@gmail.com \
    --cc=castet.matthieu@free.fr \
    --cc=e5ten.arch@gmail.com \
    --cc=hyc.lee@gmail.com \
    --cc=hyeongseok@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luca.stefani.ge1@gmail.com \
    --cc=namjae.jeon@samsung.com \
    --cc=nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr \
    --cc=rgoldwyn@suse.com \
    --cc=sandeen@sandeen.net \
    --cc=sven@stormbind.net \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).