LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Hector Martin <marcan@marcan.st>
Cc: SoC Team <soc@kernel.org>, Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@kernel.org>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Mark Kettenis <mark.kettenis@xs4all.nl>,
	Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>,
	Mohamed Mediouni <mohamed.mediouni@caramail.com>,
	Stan Skowronek <stan@corellium.com>,
	Alexander Graf <graf@amazon.com>, Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux-Arch <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] Apple M1 SoC platform bring-up for 5.13
Date: Fri, 9 Apr 2021 00:14:26 +0200
Message-ID: <CACRpkdaijbDoV2rSQsgO3XKnj_Hde8CU9JQ+V9gGePYjvCWJhA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <bdb18e9f-fcd7-1e31-2224-19c0e5090706@marcan.st>

On Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 5:55 PM Hector Martin <marcan@marcan.st> wrote:

> Hi Arnd and all,
>
> Here's the final version of the M1 SoC bring-up series, based on
> v4 which was reviewed here:
>
> https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/20210402090542.131194-1-marcan@marcan.st/T/#u

Excellent work on this series Hector, thanks for working so hard on this!

Yours,
Linus Walleij

      reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-08 15:55 Hector Martin
2021-04-08 22:14 ` Linus Walleij [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CACRpkdaijbDoV2rSQsgO3XKnj_Hde8CU9JQ+V9gGePYjvCWJhA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=arnd@kernel.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=graf@amazon.com \
    --cc=hch@infradead.org \
    --cc=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arch@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marcan@marcan.st \
    --cc=mark.kettenis@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=mohamed.mediouni@caramail.com \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=soc@kernel.org \
    --cc=stan@corellium.com \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/8 lkml/git/8.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/9 lkml/git/9.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/10 lkml/git/10.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git