linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
Cc: "open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>, Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>," 
	<~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht>,
	Martin Botka <martin.botka@somainline.org>,
	AngeloGioacchino Del Regno 
	<angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org>,
	marijn.suijten@somainline.org, jamipkettunen@somainline.org,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	MSM <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 2/2] pinctrl: qcom: Add MDM9607 pinctrl driver
Date: Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:45:29 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CACRpkdbySWhcxL_YeYr1R6Tn=3fDZCvqQFvmEULSW8dg=421fw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210624191743.617073-2-konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>

On Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 9:17 PM Konrad Dybcio
<konrad.dybcio@somainline.org> wrote:

> Add a pinctrl driver to allow for managing SoC pins.
>
> Signed-off-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
> Reviewed-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>

Patch applied!

Yours,
Linus Walleij

  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-23 15:45 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-24 19:17 [PATCH v4 1/2] dt-bindings: pinctrl: qcom: Add bindings for MDM9607 Konrad Dybcio
2021-06-24 19:17 ` [PATCH v4 2/2] pinctrl: qcom: Add MDM9607 pinctrl driver Konrad Dybcio
2021-07-23 15:45   ` Linus Walleij [this message]
2021-06-24 20:11 ` [PATCH v4 1/2] dt-bindings: pinctrl: qcom: Add bindings for MDM9607 Rob Herring
2021-06-24 20:31 ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-23 15:44 ` Linus Walleij

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CACRpkdbySWhcxL_YeYr1R6Tn=3fDZCvqQFvmEULSW8dg=421fw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jamipkettunen@somainline.org \
    --cc=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=martin.botka@somainline.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 2/2] pinctrl: qcom: Add MDM9607 pinctrl driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).