linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com>
To: Vabhav Sharma <vabhav.sharma@nxp.com>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>,
	Scott Wood <oss@buserror.net>,
	lkml <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	linuxppc-dev <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>,
	"moderated list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	sboyd@kernel.org, "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	linux-clk <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel-owner@vger.kernel.org,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>,
	yamada.masahiro@socionext.com, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>,
	Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	V.Sethi@nxp.com, udit.kumar@nxp.com, pankaj.bansal@nxp.com,
	Yinbo Zhu <yinbo.zhu@nxp.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 2/6] soc/fsl/guts: Add definition for LX2160A
Date: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:39:35 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CADRPPNTwpQRu9fxt8PTVb6VoNJEFFrMHpCrRa5T7YEddSVnq-w@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1539536883-1928-3-git-send-email-vabhav.sharma@nxp.com>

On Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 12:14 AM Vabhav Sharma <vabhav.sharma@nxp.com> wrote:
>
> Adding compatible string "lx2160a-dcfg" to
> initialize guts driver for lx2160 and SoC die
> attribute definition for LX2160A
>
> Signed-off-by: Vabhav Sharma <vabhav.sharma@nxp.com>
> Signed-off-by: Yinbo Zhu <yinbo.zhu@nxp.com>

Acked-by: Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com>

> ---
>  drivers/soc/fsl/guts.c | 6 ++++++
>  1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/soc/fsl/guts.c b/drivers/soc/fsl/guts.c
> index 302e0c8..bcab1ee 100644
> --- a/drivers/soc/fsl/guts.c
> +++ b/drivers/soc/fsl/guts.c
> @@ -100,6 +100,11 @@ static const struct fsl_soc_die_attr fsl_soc_die[] = {
>           .svr          = 0x87000000,
>           .mask         = 0xfff70000,
>         },
> +       /* Die: LX2160A, SoC: LX2160A/LX2120A/LX2080A */
> +       { .die          = "LX2160A",
> +         .svr          = 0x87360000,
> +         .mask         = 0xff3f0000,
> +       },
>         { },
>  };
>
> @@ -222,6 +227,7 @@ static const struct of_device_id fsl_guts_of_match[] = {
>         { .compatible = "fsl,ls1088a-dcfg", },
>         { .compatible = "fsl,ls1012a-dcfg", },
>         { .compatible = "fsl,ls1046a-dcfg", },
> +       { .compatible = "fsl,lx2160a-dcfg", },
>         {}
>  };
>  MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(of, fsl_guts_of_match);
> --
> 2.7.4
>

  reply	other threads:[~2018-10-24 21:39 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-10-14 17:07 [PATCH v5 0/6] arm64: dts: NXP: add basic dts file for LX2160A SoC Vabhav Sharma
2018-10-14 17:07 ` [PATCH v5 1/6] dt-bindings: arm64: add compatible for LX2160A Vabhav Sharma
2018-10-14 17:07 ` [PATCH v5 2/6] soc/fsl/guts: Add definition " Vabhav Sharma
2018-10-24 21:39   ` Li Yang [this message]
2018-10-14 17:08 ` [PATCH v5 3/6] clk: qoriq: increase array size of cmux_to_group Vabhav Sharma
2018-10-16 22:44   ` Stephen Boyd
2018-10-14 17:08 ` [PATCH v5 4/6] clk: qoriq: Add clockgen support for lx2160a Vabhav Sharma
2018-10-14 17:08 ` [PATCH v5 5/6] arm64: dts: add QorIQ LX2160A SoC support Vabhav Sharma
2018-10-14 17:08 ` [PATCH v5 6/6] arm64: dts: add LX2160ARDB board support Vabhav Sharma
2018-10-24 21:41   ` Li Yang

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CADRPPNTwpQRu9fxt8PTVb6VoNJEFFrMHpCrRa5T7YEddSVnq-w@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=leoyang.li@nxp.com \
    --cc=V.Sethi@nxp.com \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=kstewart@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel-owner@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=oss@buserror.net \
    --cc=pankaj.bansal@nxp.com \
    --cc=rjw@rjwysocki.net \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=sudeep.holla@arm.com \
    --cc=udit.kumar@nxp.com \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=vabhav.sharma@nxp.com \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --cc=yamada.masahiro@socionext.com \
    --cc=yinbo.zhu@nxp.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 2/6] soc/fsl/guts: Add definition for LX2160A' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).