linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
To: Anand Moon <linux.amoon@gmail.com>
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@st.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>,
	Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Emiliano Ingrassia <ingrassia@epigenesys.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv1 3/3] net: stmmac: dwmac-meson8b: Add reset controller for ethernet phy
Date: Tue, 3 Aug 2021 22:45:13 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAFBinCAVaaXd+jXBtA9RETP5AavOfeUVZLkU1ohGT2Lmx+H1cw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210729201100.3994-4-linux.amoon@gmail.com>

Hi Anand,

On Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 10:11 PM Anand Moon <linux.amoon@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> Add reset controller for Ethernet phy reset on every boot for
> Amlogic SoC.
I think this description does not match what's going on inside the SoC:
- for all SoCs earlier than GXL the PHY is external so the reset for
the PHY is a GPIO
- the reset line you are passing in the .dts belongs to the Ethernet
controller on SoCs earlier than GXL
- I *believe* that the rset line which you're passing in the .dts
belongs to the Ethernet controller AND the built-in MDIO mux on GXL
and newer, see also [0]
- from how the PRG_ETH registers work I doubt that these are connected
to a reset line (as they're managing mostly delays and protocol - so I
don't see what would be reset). This is speculation though.


Best regards,
Martin


[0] https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/553e127c-9839-d15b-d435-c01f18c7be48@gmail.com/

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-03 20:45 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-29 20:10 [PATCHv1 0/3] Add Reset controller to Ethernet PHY Anand Moon
2021-07-29 20:10 ` [PATCHv1 1/3] arm64: dts: amlogic: add missing ethernet reset ID Anand Moon
2021-07-30  9:42   ` Philipp Zabel
2021-07-29 20:10 ` [PATCHv1 2/3] ARM: dts: meson: Use new reset id for reset controller Anand Moon
2021-07-30  9:45   ` Philipp Zabel
2021-07-30 18:48     ` Anand Moon
2021-07-29 20:10 ` [PATCHv1 3/3] net: stmmac: dwmac-meson8b: Add reset controller for ethernet phy Anand Moon
2021-07-29 20:21   ` Andrew Lunn
2021-08-03 20:45   ` Martin Blumenstingl [this message]
2021-08-03 20:41 ` [PATCHv1 0/3] Add Reset controller to Ethernet PHY Martin Blumenstingl

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAFBinCAVaaXd+jXBtA9RETP5AavOfeUVZLkU1ohGT2Lmx+H1cw@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ingrassia@epigenesys.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=joabreu@synopsys.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux.amoon@gmail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=peppe.cavallaro@st.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCHv1 3/3] net: stmmac: dwmac-meson8b: Add reset controller for ethernet phy' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).