linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@zx2c4.com>
To: Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>,
	Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>,
	Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com>,
	Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Adam Buchbinder <adam.buchbinder@gmail.com>,
	James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>,
	Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>, Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>,
	"Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@imgtec.com>,
	Aaron Tomlin <atomlin@redhat.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 0/5] MIPS: Add per-cpu IRQ stack
Date: Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:32:38 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAHmME9ogK=NsWgks2Uarty5AeWSZuYmujjBovQO6FWAAXKsopQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAHmME9pRnCW5875vL=mr_D0Lq8nPZ69L-7gVaaHuO7EMTBp6Ew@mail.gmail.com>

Was this ever picked up for 4.10 or 4.11?

  reply	other threads:[~2017-01-10 23:32 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 18+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2016-12-19 14:20 Matt Redfearn
2016-12-19 14:20 ` [PATCH v3 1/5] MIPS: Introduce irq_stack Matt Redfearn
2016-12-19 14:20 ` [PATCH v3 2/5] MIPS: Stack unwinding while on IRQ stack Matt Redfearn
2016-12-19 14:20 ` [PATCH v3 3/5] MIPS: Only change $28 to thread_info if coming from user mode Matt Redfearn
2016-12-21 12:13   ` Maciej W. Rozycki
2016-12-19 14:20 ` [PATCH v3 4/5] MIPS: Switch to the irq_stack in interrupts Matt Redfearn
2016-12-19 14:21 ` [PATCH v3 5/5] MIPS: Select HAVE_IRQ_EXIT_ON_IRQ_STACK Matt Redfearn
2016-12-21  1:18 ` [PATCH v3 0/5] MIPS: Add per-cpu IRQ stack Jason A. Donenfeld
2017-01-10 23:32   ` Jason A. Donenfeld [this message]
2017-01-11  1:20     ` Ralf Baechle
2017-01-11 23:32       ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2017-01-13  9:49         ` James Hogan
2017-01-15 13:39           ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2017-01-15 13:48             ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2017-01-15 14:11               ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2017-01-15 14:15                 ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2017-01-15 14:30                   ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2017-01-15 18:07                     ` Jason A. Donenfeld

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAHmME9ogK=NsWgks2Uarty5AeWSZuYmujjBovQO6FWAAXKsopQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=jason@zx2c4.com \
    --cc=adam.buchbinder@gmail.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=atomlin@redhat.com \
    --cc=cmetcalf@mellanox.com \
    --cc=james.hogan@imgtec.com \
    --cc=jslaby@suse.cz \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=macro@imgtec.com \
    --cc=marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com \
    --cc=matt.redfearn@imgtec.com \
    --cc=paul.burton@imgtec.com \
    --cc=pbonzini@redhat.com \
    --cc=pmladek@suse.com \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 0/5] MIPS: Add per-cpu IRQ stack' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).