linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
To: Saravana Kannan <saravanak@google.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>,
	Jisheng Zhang <Jisheng.Zhang@synaptics.com>,
	Kever Yang <kever.yang@rock-chips.com>,
	Android Kernel Team <kernel-team@android.com>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] gpiolib: Bind gpio_device to a driver to enable fw_devlink=on by default
Date: Sat, 16 Jan 2021 22:37:33 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAHp75Vdrio-sdvHuqV4GrUQe3=6HaAV_ZTh3_Od974DpDty_cw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210116011412.3211292-1-saravanak@google.com>

On Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 3:15 AM Saravana Kannan <saravanak@google.com> wrote:

> v1 -> v2:
> - Fixed up compilation errors that were introduced accidentally
> - Fixed a missing put_device()

See my comments as per v1 and address.

-- 
With Best Regards,
Andy Shevchenko

  reply	other threads:[~2021-01-16 20:39 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-16  1:14 [PATCH v2] gpiolib: Bind gpio_device to a driver to enable fw_devlink=on by default Saravana Kannan
2021-01-16 20:37 ` Andy Shevchenko [this message]
2021-01-17 12:02 ` Marc Zyngier
2021-01-18 20:38   ` Saravana Kannan
2021-01-20 15:39     ` Marc Zyngier
2021-01-20 15:48       ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-01-20 15:58         ` Marc Zyngier
2021-01-20 17:01           ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-01-21 13:00 ` Linus Walleij
2021-01-21 19:43   ` Saravana Kannan
2021-01-22 13:04     ` Linus Walleij
2021-01-22 19:35 [PATCH v5] " Saravana Kannan
     [not found] ` <CAHp75VfKiuVd7JO-0nwCuvy7tgPZScOpKX8Q4+oT+JSBR+d=ew@mail.gmail.com>
2021-01-26 18:16   ` [PATCH v2] " Saravana Kannan
2021-01-26 18:32     ` Andy Shevchenko

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAHp75Vdrio-sdvHuqV4GrUQe3=6HaAV_ZTh3_Od974DpDty_cw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=Jisheng.Zhang@synaptics.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=kernel-team@android.com \
    --cc=kever.yang@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=saravanak@google.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).