linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
To: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
Cc: "Alex Deucher" <alexander.deucher@amd.com>,
	"Mikita Lipski" <mikita.lipski@amd.com>,
	"Eryk Brol" <eryk.brol@amd.com>,
	"Chris Wilson" <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	"Rahul Lakkireddy" <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>,
	"Francis Laniel" <laniel_francis@privacyrequired.com>,
	amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, "Harry Wentland" <harry.wentland@amd.com>,
	"Leo Li" <sunpeng.li@amd.com>,
	"Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>,
	"David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"Joonas Lahtinen" <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>,
	"Rodrigo Vivi" <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	"Raju Rangoju" <rajur@chelsio.com>,
	"Jakub Kicinski" <kuba@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 1/3] string: Consolidate yesno() helpers under string.h hood
Date: Mon, 15 Feb 2021 17:58:46 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YCqaNnr7ynRydczE@smile.fi.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <87y2fpbdmp.fsf@intel.com>

On Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 04:37:50PM +0200, Jani Nikula wrote:
> On Mon, 15 Feb 2021, Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> wrote:
> > We have already few similar implementation and a lot of code that can benefit
> > of the yesno() helper.  Consolidate yesno() helpers under string.h hood.
> 
> Good luck. I gave up after just four versions. [1]

Thanks for a pointer! I like your version, but here we also discussing a
possibility to do something like %py[DOY]. It will consolidate all those RO or
whatever sections inside one data structure.

> Acked-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
> 
> [1] http://lore.kernel.org/r/20191023131308.9420-1-jani.nikula@intel.com


-- 
With Best Regards,
Andy Shevchenko



  reply	other threads:[~2021-02-15 17:13 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-15 14:21 Andy Shevchenko
2021-02-15 14:21 ` [PATCH v1 2/3] string: Move onoff() helper " Andy Shevchenko
2021-02-15 14:21 ` [PATCH v1 3/3] string: Move enableddisabled() " Andy Shevchenko
2021-02-15 14:26 ` [PATCH v1 1/3] string: Consolidate yesno() helpers " Christian König
2021-02-15 14:39   ` Andy Shevchenko
2021-02-17 12:45     ` Petr Mladek
2021-02-17 17:13       ` Jani Nikula
2021-02-15 14:37 ` Jani Nikula
2021-02-15 15:58   ` Andy Shevchenko [this message]
2021-10-05 21:34 ` Lucas De Marchi
2021-11-15 11:07   ` Andy Shevchenko
2021-11-15 11:43     ` Jani Nikula
2021-11-15 14:22       ` Andy Shevchenko

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YCqaNnr7ynRydczE@smile.fi.intel.com \
    --to=andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alexander.deucher@amd.com \
    --cc=amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=chris@chris-wilson.co.uk \
    --cc=christian.koenig@amd.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=eryk.brol@amd.com \
    --cc=harry.wentland@amd.com \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=laniel_francis@privacyrequired.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mikita.lipski@amd.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com \
    --cc=rajur@chelsio.com \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --cc=sunpeng.li@amd.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v1 1/3] string: Consolidate yesno() helpers under string.h hood' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).