linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
To: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Josh Don <joshdon@google.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Daniel Bristot de Oliveira <bristot@redhat.com>,
	Paul Turner <pjt@google.com>,
	David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>,
	Oleg Rombakh <olegrom@google.com>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	Steve Sistare <steven.sistare@oracle.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] sched: cgroup SCHED_IDLE support
Date: Fri, 25 Jun 2021 10:08:36 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YNWPBDH/mQdojEu9@hirez.programming.kicks-ass.net> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YMobzbLecaFYuLtq@slm.duckdns.org>

On Wed, Jun 16, 2021 at 11:42:05AM -0400, Tejun Heo wrote:
> A high-level problem that I see with the proposal is that this would bake
> the current recursive implementation into the interface. The semantics of
> the currently exposed interface, at least the weight based part, is abstract
> and doesn't necessarily dictate how the scheduling is actually performed.
> Adding this would mean that we're now codifying the current behavior of
> fully nested scheduling into the interface.

It's a direct concequence of the hierarchical requirement. The approach
is the only valid one. The other relative controllers that don't do
this, are simply broken.

Absolute controllers have it easier, they can be trivially flattened.

> There are several practical challenges with the current implementation
> caused by the full nesting - e.g. nesting levels are expensive for context
> switch heavy applicaitons often going over >1% per level,

Yeah, and there's numerical problems you run into as well due to
limitied precision.

Just don't do deep hierarchies.

AFAICT it's a simple matter of conflicting requirements, on the one hand
the hierarchical thing is required, on the other hand people seem to
think all this crap is 'free' and create super deep hierarchies and then
complain shit don't work right.





  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-06-25  8:09 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 19+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-08 23:11 [PATCH] sched: cgroup SCHED_IDLE support Josh Don
2021-06-10 12:53 ` Dietmar Eggemann
2021-06-10 19:14   ` Josh Don
2021-06-11 16:43     ` Dietmar Eggemann
2021-06-11 23:34       ` Josh Don
2021-06-15 10:06         ` Dietmar Eggemann
2021-06-15 23:30           ` Josh Don
2021-06-25  9:24           ` Peter Zijlstra
2021-06-16 15:42 ` Tejun Heo
2021-06-17  1:01   ` Josh Don
2021-06-26  9:57     ` Tejun Heo
2021-06-29  4:57       ` Josh Don
2021-06-25  8:08   ` Peter Zijlstra [this message]
2021-06-26 10:06     ` Tejun Heo
2021-06-26 11:42     ` Rik van Riel
2021-06-25  8:14 ` Peter Zijlstra
2021-06-26  0:18   ` Josh Don
2021-06-25  8:20 ` Peter Zijlstra
2021-06-26  0:35   ` Josh Don

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YNWPBDH/mQdojEu9@hirez.programming.kicks-ass.net \
    --to=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=bristot@redhat.com \
    --cc=bsegall@google.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=joshdon@google.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=olegrom@google.com \
    --cc=pjt@google.com \
    --cc=riel@surriel.com \
    --cc=rientjes@google.com \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=steven.sistare@oracle.com \
    --cc=tj@kernel.org \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).