linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
To: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Cc: lkml <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>, Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>,
	Maulik Shah <mkshah@codeaurora.org>,
	Saravana Kannan <saravanak@google.com>,
	Todd Kjos <tkjos@google.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org,
	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] firmware: QCOM_SCM: Allow qcom_scm driver to be loadable as a permenent module
Date: Wed, 21 Jul 2021 13:54:15 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YPgK50dmV7Z69WsL@kroah.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210707045320.529186-1-john.stultz@linaro.org>

On Wed, Jul 07, 2021 at 04:53:20AM +0000, John Stultz wrote:
> Allow the qcom_scm driver to be loadable as a permenent module.

This feels like a regression, it should be allowed to be a module.

> This still uses the "depends on QCOM_SCM || !QCOM_SCM" bit to
> ensure that drivers that call into the qcom_scm driver are
> also built as modules. While not ideal in some cases its the
> only safe way I can find to avoid build errors without having
> those drivers select QCOM_SCM and have to force it on (as
> QCOM_SCM=n can be valid for those drivers).
> 
> Reviving this now that Saravana's fw_devlink defaults to on,
> which should avoid loading troubles seen before.

fw_devlink was supposed to resolve these issues and _allow_ code to be
built as modules and not forced to be built into the kernel.

Let's not go backwards please.

thanks,

greg k-h

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-07-21 12:01 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-07  4:53 John Stultz
2021-07-17  5:01 ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-19 19:00   ` John Stultz
2021-07-19 19:36     ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-19 21:53       ` Saravana Kannan
2021-07-21 20:13         ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-21 11:54 ` Greg Kroah-Hartman [this message]
2021-07-21 17:24   ` John Stultz
2021-07-21 18:00     ` Saravana Kannan
2021-07-21 20:23       ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-21 21:07         ` Saravana Kannan
2021-07-23 14:24           ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-07-23 12:21     ` Greg Kroah-Hartman

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YPgK50dmV7Z69WsL@kroah.com \
    --to=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=john.stultz@linaro.org \
    --cc=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=kvalo@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=mkshah@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=saravanak@google.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tkjos@google.com \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] firmware: QCOM_SCM: Allow qcom_scm driver to be loadable as a permenent module' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).