LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan@codeaurora.org>
To: Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@codeaurora.org>,
	Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	linux-arm-msm <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Sibi Sankar <sibis@codeaurora.org>,
	Vivek Gautam <vivek.gautam@codeaurora.org>,
	Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/3] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm845: Remove the duplicate header inclusion
Date: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:12:45 +0530
Message-ID: <b8762c0d-45f2-7f32-2d13-ce1bd1274e0a@codeaurora.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAD=FV=UgFwVdsTuaQhVA9q18Ns8n278A4mx=TrvuOW3mmZm84A@mail.gmail.com>

Hi Doug,

On 1/10/2019 4:27 AM, Doug Anderson wrote:
> 
> This was on my TODO list, but you beat me to it.  This could land any
> time and is completely separate from the other patches in this series.
> 
> Reviewed-by: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
> 

Thanks for the review. Sorry I missed keeping you and Bjorn in CC.

-- 
QUALCOMM INDIA, on behalf of Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member
of Code Aurora Forum, hosted by The Linux Foundation

      reply index

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-01-09 17:46 [PATCH 0/3] Add coresight support for SDM845 Sai Prakash Ranjan
2019-01-09 17:46 ` [PATCH 1/3] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm845: Add Coresight support Sai Prakash Ranjan
2019-01-11 18:46   ` Mathieu Poirier
2019-01-12 12:51     ` saiprakash.ranjan
2019-01-14 15:35       ` Mathieu Poirier
2019-01-15 16:29         ` Sai Prakash Ranjan
2019-01-13  7:23   ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-01-15 16:27     ` Sai Prakash Ranjan
2019-01-17 19:50       ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-01-18  3:00         ` Sai Prakash Ranjan
2019-01-09 17:46 ` [PATCH 2/3] coresight: etm4x: Add support to enable ETMv4.2 Sai Prakash Ranjan
2019-01-11 18:52   ` Mathieu Poirier
2019-01-12 12:33     ` saiprakash.ranjan
2019-01-09 17:46 ` [PATCH 3/3] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm845: Remove the duplicate header inclusion Sai Prakash Ranjan
2019-01-09 22:57   ` Doug Anderson
2019-01-10  4:42     ` Sai Prakash Ranjan [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=b8762c0d-45f2-7f32-2d13-ce1bd1274e0a@codeaurora.org \
    --to=saiprakash.ranjan@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=leo.yan@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=rnayak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sibis@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=suzuki.poulose@arm.com \
    --cc=vivek.gautam@codeaurora.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/0 lkml/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1 lkml/git/1.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/2 lkml/git/2.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/3 lkml/git/3.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/4 lkml/git/4.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/5 lkml/git/5.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6 lkml/git/6.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/7 lkml/git/7.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 lkml lkml/ https://lore.kernel.org/lkml \
		linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org linux-kernel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index lkml


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox