linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>
To: Brent Lu <brent.lu@intel.com>, alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <guennadi.liakhovetski@linux.intel.com>,
	Cezary Rojewski <cezary.rojewski@intel.com>,
	Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Jie Yang <yang.jie@linux.intel.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Paul Olaru <paul.olaru@oss.nxp.com>, Zou Wei <zou_wei@huawei.com>,
	Rander Wang <rander.wang@intel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] ASoC: Intel: sof_da7219_mx98360a: fail to initialize soundcard
Date: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 09:08:07 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <c878f42c-5f44-0e54-785b-36988cc2fe22@linux.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210726094525.5748-1-brent.lu@intel.com>



On 7/26/21 4:45 AM, Brent Lu wrote:
> The default codec for speaker amp's DAI Link is max98373 and will be
> overwritten in probe function if the board id is sof_da7219_mx98360a.
> However, the probe function does not do it because the board id is
> changed in earlier commit.
> 
> Fixes: 1cc04d195dc2 ("ASoC: Intel: sof_da7219_max98373: shrink platform_id below 20 characters")
> Signed-off-by: Brent Lu <brent.lu@intel.com>

Nice catch indeed.

Acked-by: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>

> ---
>  sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_da7219_max98373.c | 2 +-
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
> 
> diff --git a/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_da7219_max98373.c b/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_da7219_max98373.c
> index 896251d742fe..b7b3b0bf994a 100644
> --- a/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_da7219_max98373.c
> +++ b/sound/soc/intel/boards/sof_da7219_max98373.c
> @@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ static int audio_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
>  		return -ENOMEM;
>  
>  	/* By default dais[0] is configured for max98373 */
> -	if (!strcmp(pdev->name, "sof_da7219_max98360a")) {
> +	if (!strcmp(pdev->name, "sof_da7219_mx98360a")) {
>  		dais[0] = (struct snd_soc_dai_link) {
>  			.name = "SSP1-Codec",
>  			.id = 0,
> 

  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-26 15:48 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-26  9:45 Brent Lu
2021-07-26 14:08 ` Pierre-Louis Bossart [this message]
2021-07-26 21:34 ` Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=c878f42c-5f44-0e54-785b-36988cc2fe22@linux.intel.com \
    --to=pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=brent.lu@intel.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cezary.rojewski@intel.com \
    --cc=guennadi.liakhovetski@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com \
    --cc=liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=paul.olaru@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=rander.wang@intel.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=yang.jie@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=zou_wei@huawei.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] ASoC: Intel: sof_da7219_mx98360a: fail to initialize soundcard' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).