linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
To: Jim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com>,
	Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>,
	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>,
	Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>,
	Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>,
	Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>,
	Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	intel-gvt-dev@lists.freedesktop.org,
	intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: jbaron@akamai.com
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH v2 1/4] drm_print.h: rewrap __DRM_DEFINE_DBG_RATELIMITED macro
Date: Sun, 11 Jul 2021 09:17:21 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <e9f8186b3b96ba909f156fd750ba0aaf3d60a5fa.camel@perches.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210711055003.528167-2-jim.cromie@gmail.com>

On Sat, 2021-07-10 at 23:49 -0600, Jim Cromie wrote:
> whitespace only, to diff-minimize a later commit.
> no functional changes
[]
> diff --git a/include/drm/drm_print.h b/include/drm/drm_print.h
[]
> @@ -524,19 +524,24 @@ void __drm_err(const char *format, ...);
>  #define DRM_DEBUG_DP(fmt, ...)						\
>  	__drm_dbg(DRM_UT_DP, fmt, ## __VA_ARGS__)
>  
> 
> -#define __DRM_DEFINE_DBG_RATELIMITED(category, drm, fmt, ...)					\
> -({												\
> -	static DEFINE_RATELIMIT_STATE(rs_, DEFAULT_RATELIMIT_INTERVAL, DEFAULT_RATELIMIT_BURST);\
> -	const struct drm_device *drm_ = (drm);							\
> -												\
> -	if (drm_debug_enabled(DRM_UT_ ## category) && __ratelimit(&rs_))			\
> -		drm_dev_printk(drm_ ? drm_->dev : NULL, KERN_DEBUG, fmt, ## __VA_ARGS__);	\
> +#define __DRM_DEFINE_DBG_RATELIMITED(category, drm, fmt, ...)		\
> +({									\
> +	static DEFINE_RATELIMIT_STATE(rs_,				\
> +				      DEFAULT_RATELIMIT_INTERVAL,	\
> +				      DEFAULT_RATELIMIT_BURST);		\
> +	const struct drm_device *drm_ = (drm);				\
> +									\
> +	if (drm_debug_enabled(DRM_UT_ ## category)			\
> +	    && __ratelimit(&rs_))					\

Though I don't really see the need for the change, the typical style
has the logical continuation at the end of the test.

	if (drm_debug_enabled(DRM_UT_ ## category) &&			\
	    __ratelimit(&rs_))						\



  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-11 16:17 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-11  5:49 [RFC PATCH v2 0/4] Allow using dyndbg to replace drm_debug_enabled Jim Cromie
2021-07-11  5:49 ` [RFC PATCH v2 1/4] drm_print.h: rewrap __DRM_DEFINE_DBG_RATELIMITED macro Jim Cromie
2021-07-11 16:17   ` Joe Perches [this message]
2021-07-13  1:38     ` jim.cromie
2021-07-11  5:50 ` [RFC PATCH v2 2/4] drm: fixup comment spelling Jim Cromie
2021-07-11  5:50 ` [RFC PATCH v2 3/4] drm: RFC add choice to use dynamic debug in drm-debug Jim Cromie
2021-07-11  5:50 ` [RFC PATCH v2 4/4] i915: map gvt pr_debug categories to bits in parameters/debug_gvt Jim Cromie

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=e9f8186b3b96ba909f156fd750ba0aaf3d60a5fa.camel@perches.com \
    --to=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=intel-gvt-dev@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=jbaron@akamai.com \
    --cc=jim.cromie@gmail.com \
    --cc=joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --cc=zhenyuw@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=zhi.a.wang@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [RFC PATCH v2 1/4] drm_print.h: rewrap __DRM_DEFINE_DBG_RATELIMITED macro' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).