linux-kernel.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@public-files.de>
To: Yong Wu <yong.wu@mediatek.com>
Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Evan Green <evgreen@chromium.org>,
	Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>,
	Tomasz Figa <tfiga@chromium.org>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org, srv_heupstream@mediatek.com,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org, yong.wu@mediatek.com,
	youlin.pei@mediatek.com, Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>,
	Matthias Kaehlcke <mka@chromium.org>,
	anan.sun@mediatek.com, ming-fan.chen@mediatek.com,
	yi.kuo@mediatek.com, acourbot@chromium.org,
	linux-media@vger.kernel.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Xia Jiang <xia.jiang@mediatek.com>,
	Tiffany Lin <tiffany.lin@mediatek.com>,
	Dafna Hirschfeld <dafna.hirschfeld@collabora.com>,
	Hsin-Yi Wang <hsinyi@chromium.org>,
	Eizan Miyamoto <eizan@chromium.org>,
	anthony.huang@mediatek.com
Subject: Aw: [PATCH v7 00/12] Clean up "mediatek,larb"
Date: Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:06:39 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <trinity-166e2707-ca11-4d84-803f-43732de72e2b-1627646799181@3c-app-gmx-bs05> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210730025238.22456-1-yong.wu@mediatek.com>

Full Series tested on BPI-R2/MT7623

Tested-By: Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@public-files.de>

regards Frank

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-07-30 12:07 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-30  2:52 Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 01/12] dt-binding: mediatek: Get rid of mediatek,larb for multimedia HW Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 02/12] iommu/mediatek-v1: Free the existed fwspec if the master dev already has Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 03/12] iommu/mediatek: Add probe_defer for smi-larb Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 04/12] iommu/mediatek: Add device_link between the consumer and the larb devices Yong Wu
2021-08-05 13:22   ` Dafna Hirschfeld
2021-08-09  8:00     ` Yong Wu (吴勇)
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 05/12] media: mtk-jpeg: Get rid of mtk_smi_larb_get/put Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 06/12] media: mtk-mdp: " Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 07/12] drm/mediatek: Add pm runtime support for ovl and rdma Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 08/12] drm/mediatek: Get rid of mtk_smi_larb_get/put Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 09/12] media: mtk-vcodec: " Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 10/12] memory: mtk-smi: " Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 11/12] arm: dts: mediatek: Get rid of mediatek,larb for MM nodes Yong Wu
2021-07-30  2:52 ` [PATCH v7 12/12] arm64: " Yong Wu
2021-07-30 12:06 ` Frank Wunderlich [this message]
2021-08-02  9:51 ` [PATCH v7 00/12] Clean up "mediatek,larb" Joerg Roedel
2021-08-09  8:30   ` Yong Wu (吴勇)
2021-08-09  9:11     ` joro
2021-08-31 10:45 ` Yong Wu (吴勇)

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=trinity-166e2707-ca11-4d84-803f-43732de72e2b-1627646799181@3c-app-gmx-bs05 \
    --to=frank-w@public-files.de \
    --cc=acourbot@chromium.org \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=anan.sun@mediatek.com \
    --cc=anthony.huang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=chunkuang.hu@kernel.org \
    --cc=dafna.hirschfeld@collabora.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=drinkcat@chromium.org \
    --cc=eizan@chromium.org \
    --cc=evgreen@chromium.org \
    --cc=hsinyi@chromium.org \
    --cc=iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=ming-fan.chen@mediatek.com \
    --cc=mka@chromium.org \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=srv_heupstream@mediatek.com \
    --cc=tfiga@chromium.org \
    --cc=tiffany.lin@mediatek.com \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --cc=xia.jiang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=yi.kuo@mediatek.com \
    --cc=yong.wu@mediatek.com \
    --cc=youlin.pei@mediatek.com \
    --subject='Re: Aw: [PATCH v7 00/12] Clean up "mediatek,larb"' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).