MPTCP Linux Development
 help / color / Atom feed
* Weekly meeting - 1 July 2021 15:00 UTC (8am PDT, 5pm CEST, 11pm CST)
@ 2021-06-30 18:28 Matthieu Baerts
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Matthieu Baerts @ 2021-06-30 18:28 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: MPTCP Upstream

Hello everybody!

Our public MPTCP upstreaming weekly web conference is scheduled for
tomorrow.

The list of topics is available here:
https://annuel2.framapad.org/p/mptcp_upstreaming_20210701

Feel free to add/modify topics!

Anybody can join the meeting using Google Meet website/app/phone:
https://meet.google.com/edk-rkrk-vaj

See/Speak to you tomorrow!
Matt
-- 
Tessares | Belgium | Hybrid Access Solutions
www.tessares.net

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-06-30 18:28 Weekly meeting - 1 July 2021 15:00 UTC (8am PDT, 5pm CEST, 11pm CST) Matthieu Baerts

MPTCP Linux Development

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/mptcp/0 mptcp/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 mptcp mptcp/ https://lore.kernel.org/mptcp \
		mptcp@lists.linux.dev
	public-inbox-index mptcp

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/dev.linux.lists.mptcp


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git