Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Tobin C. Harding" <tobin@kernel.org>
To: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: "Tobin C. Harding" <tobin@kernel.org>,
	Jesper Dangaard Brouer <brouer@redhat.com>,
	Pekka Enberg <penberg@iki.fi>, Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>,
	Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>,
	David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>,
	Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>,
	Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw>,
	Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net>,
	Alexander Duyck <alexander.duyck@gmail.com>,
	Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>,
	Brendan Gregg <brendan.d.gregg@gmail.com>,
	linux-mm@kvack.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 4/4] tools/vm/slabinfo: Add sorting info to help menu
Date: Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:26:22 +1000
Message-ID: <20190426022622.4089-5-tobin@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190426022622.4089-1-tobin@kernel.org>

Passing more than one sorting option has undefined behaviour.

Add an explicit statement as such to the help menu, this also has the
advantage of highlighting all the sorting options.

Signed-off-by: Tobin C. Harding <tobin@kernel.org>
---
 tools/vm/slabinfo.c | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/tools/vm/slabinfo.c b/tools/vm/slabinfo.c
index 469ff6157986..68092d15e12b 100644
--- a/tools/vm/slabinfo.c
+++ b/tools/vm/slabinfo.c
@@ -148,6 +148,8 @@ static void usage(void)
 		"    p | P              Poisoning\n"
 		"    u | U              Tracking\n"
 		"    t | T              Tracing\n"
+
+		"\nSorting options (--Loss, --Size, --Partial) are mutually exclusive\n"
 	);
 }
 
-- 
2.21.0


      parent reply index

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-04-26  2:26 [PATCH 0/4] tools/vm/slabinfo: Add fragmentation output Tobin C. Harding
2019-04-26  2:26 ` [PATCH 1/4] tools/vm/slabinfo: Order command line options Tobin C. Harding
2019-04-26  2:26 ` [PATCH 2/4] tools/vm/slabinfo: Add partial slab listing to -X Tobin C. Harding
2019-04-26  2:26 ` [PATCH 3/4] tools/vm/slabinfo: Add option to sort by partial slabs Tobin C. Harding
2019-04-26  2:26 ` Tobin C. Harding [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190426022622.4089-5-tobin@kernel.org \
    --to=tobin@kernel.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alexander.duyck@gmail.com \
    --cc=brendan.d.gregg@gmail.com \
    --cc=brouer@redhat.com \
    --cc=cai@lca.pw \
    --cc=cl@linux.com \
    --cc=iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=mgorman@techsingularity.net \
    --cc=mhocko@kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=penberg@iki.fi \
    --cc=rientjes@google.com \
    --cc=tj@kernel.org \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=vbabka@suse.cz \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/netdev/0 netdev/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/netdev/1 netdev/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 netdev netdev/ https://lore.kernel.org/netdev \
		netdev@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index netdev

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.netdev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git