[v4,00/12] add header file for kelvin to/from Celsius conversion helpers
mbox series

Message ID 1576386975-7941-1-git-send-email-akinobu.mita@gmail.com
Headers show
Series
  • add header file for kelvin to/from Celsius conversion helpers
Related show

Message

Akinobu Mita Dec. 15, 2019, 5:16 a.m. UTC
There are several helper macros to convert kelvin to/from Celsius in
<linux/thermal.h> for thermal drivers.  These are useful for any other
drivers or subsystems, but it's odd to include <linux/thermal.h> just for
the helpers.

This adds a new <linux/units.h> that provides the equivalent inline
functions for any drivers or subsystems, and switches all the users of
conversion helpers in <linux/thermal.h> to use <linux/units.h>
helpers.

* v4
- add Reviewed-by and Acked-by tags
- change include order
- keep the line over 80 characters because this change doesn't make it longer
- remove "wireless: " in the title

* v3
- rename new header name from <linux/temperature.h> to <linux/units.h>
- add milli_kelvin_to_millicelsius() and millicelsius_to_milli_kelvin() and
  use them for implementing other helpers
- add MILLIDEGREE_PER_DEGREE and MILLIDEGREE_PER_DECIDEGREE and replace
  the hardcoded constants
- add kelvin_to_celsius() and celsius_to_kelvin() in <linux/units.h>
- add Reviewed-by tags
- switch iwlegacy driver to use <linux/units.h> helpers
- switch iwlwifi driver to use <linux/units.h> helpers
- remove unused TO_MCELSIUS macro in armada thermal driver
- switch qcom-vadc-common module to use <linux/units.h> helpers

* v2
- add deci_kelvin_to_millicelsius_with_offset() in linux/temperature.h
- stop including linux/temperature.h from linux/thermal.h
- include <linux/temperature.h> explicitly from thermal drivers
- fix s/temprature/temperature/ typo in commit log
- use deci_kelvin_to_millicelsius_with_offset() in ACPI thermal zone driver
- don't mix up another fix (format string for cellsius value)
- add Acked-by and Reviewed-by tags

Akinobu Mita (12):
  add helpers for kelvin to/from Celsius conversion
  ACPI: thermal: switch to use <linux/units.h> helpers
  platform/x86: asus-wmi: switch to use <linux/units.h> helpers
  platform/x86: intel_menlow: switch to use <linux/units.h> helpers
  thermal: int340x: switch to use <linux/units.h> helpers
  thermal: intel_pch: switch to use <linux/units.h> helpers
  nvme: hwmon: switch to use <linux/units.h> helpers
  thermal: remove kelvin to/from Celsius conversion helpers from
    <linux/thermal.h>
  iwlegacy: use <linux/units.h> helpers
  iwlwifi: use <linux/units.h> helpers
  thermal: armada: remove unused TO_MCELSIUS macro
  iio: adc: qcom-vadc-common: use <linux/units.h> helpers

 drivers/acpi/thermal.c                             | 34 ++++-----
 drivers/iio/adc/qcom-vadc-common.c                 |  6 +-
 drivers/iio/adc/qcom-vadc-common.h                 |  1 -
 drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlegacy/4965-mac.c     |  3 +-
 drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlegacy/4965.c         | 11 +--
 drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlegacy/common.h       |  3 -
 drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/dvm/dev.h       |  5 --
 drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/dvm/devices.c   |  6 +-
 drivers/nvme/host/hwmon.c                          | 13 ++--
 drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c                    |  7 +-
 drivers/platform/x86/intel_menlow.c                |  9 ++-
 drivers/thermal/armada_thermal.c                   |  2 -
 .../intel/int340x_thermal/int340x_thermal_zone.c   |  7 +-
 drivers/thermal/intel/intel_pch_thermal.c          |  3 +-
 include/linux/thermal.h                            | 11 ---
 include/linux/units.h                              | 84 ++++++++++++++++++++++
 16 files changed, 137 insertions(+), 68 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 include/linux/units.h

Cc: Sujith Thomas <sujith.thomas@intel.com>
Cc: Darren Hart <dvhart@infradead.org>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org>
Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@verdurent.com>
Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
Cc: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
Cc: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Cc: Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com>
Cc: Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho@intel.com>
Cc: Intel Linux Wireless <linuxwifi@intel.com>
Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
Cc: Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@gmx.de>
Cc: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Cc: Peter Meerwald-Stadler <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>

Comments

Akinobu Mita Dec. 23, 2019, 1:07 p.m. UTC | #1
Andrew,

Could you take a look at this series, and consider including into -mm tree?

2019年12月15日(日) 14:16 Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>:
>
> There are several helper macros to convert kelvin to/from Celsius in
> <linux/thermal.h> for thermal drivers.  These are useful for any other
> drivers or subsystems, but it's odd to include <linux/thermal.h> just for
> the helpers.
>
> This adds a new <linux/units.h> that provides the equivalent inline
> functions for any drivers or subsystems, and switches all the users of
> conversion helpers in <linux/thermal.h> to use <linux/units.h>
> helpers.