[v2] arch/sh: mach-kfr2r09: fix struct mtd_oob_ops build warning
diff mbox series

Message ID 99e03339-5fab-bcdf-902d-962084db86e8@infradead.org
State In Next
Commit 440e7b379f91acd245d5c8de94d533f40f5dffb3
Headers show
Series
  • [v2] arch/sh: mach-kfr2r09: fix struct mtd_oob_ops build warning
Related show

Commit Message

Randy Dunlap Nov. 2, 2018, 4:14 p.m. UTC
From: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>

arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c does not need to #include
<mtd/onenand.h>, and doing so causes a build warning, so drop
that header file.

In file included from ../arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c:28:
../include/linux/mtd/onenand.h:225:12: warning: 'struct mtd_oob_ops' declared inside parameter list will not be visible outside of this definition or declaration
     struct mtd_oob_ops *ops);

Fixes: 33893d7aa000 ("sh: kfr2r09 board support - NAND flash")

Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Suggested-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
Acked-by: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>
Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org>
Cc: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
---
v2: fix the Fixes commit ID and add Ack from Jacopo.

 arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c |    1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

--- linux-next-20181101.orig/arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c
+++ linux-next-20181101/arch/sh/boards/mach-kfr2r09/setup.c
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@ 
 #include <linux/memblock.h>
 #include <linux/mfd/tmio.h>
 #include <linux/mmc/host.h>
-#include <linux/mtd/onenand.h>
 #include <linux/mtd/physmap.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/lv5207lp.h>
 #include <linux/platform_device.h>