[053/107] libperf: Add perf/core.h header
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190730025610.22603-54-acme@kernel.org
State Accepted
Commit 5b7f445d684fc287a2101e29d42d1fee19ae14ff
Headers show
Series
  • [001/107] perf include bpf: Add bpf_tail_call() prototype
Related show

Commit Message

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo July 30, 2019, 2:55 a.m. UTC
From: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>

Add perf/core.h header to be used in header files coming in the
following patches.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Michael Petlan <mpetlan@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190721112506.12306-27-jolsa@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
 tools/perf/lib/include/perf/core.h | 9 +++++++++
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+)
 create mode 100644 tools/perf/lib/include/perf/core.h

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/tools/perf/lib/include/perf/core.h b/tools/perf/lib/include/perf/core.h
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..e2e4b43c9131
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/perf/lib/include/perf/core.h
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@ 
+/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 */
+#ifndef __LIBPERF_CORE_H
+#define __LIBPERF_CORE_H
+
+#ifndef LIBPERF_API
+#define LIBPERF_API __attribute__((visibility("default")))
+#endif
+
+#endif /* __LIBPERF_CORE_H */