[tip:,perf/core] libperf: Fix alignment trap with xyarray contents in 'perf stat'
diff mbox series

Message ID 156656336440.32674.1760481697733567809.tip-bot2@tip-bot2
State Accepted
Commit d9c5c083416500e95da098c01be092b937def7fa
Headers show
Series
  • [tip:,perf/core] libperf: Fix alignment trap with xyarray contents in 'perf stat'
Related show

Commit Message

tip-bot2 for Huang Rui Aug. 23, 2019, 12:29 p.m. UTC
The following commit has been merged into the perf/core branch of tip:

Commit-ID:     d9c5c083416500e95da098c01be092b937def7fa
Gitweb:        https://git.kernel.org/tip/d9c5c083416500e95da098c01be092b937def7fa
Author:        Gerald BAEZA <gerald.baeza@st.com>
AuthorDate:    Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:07:01 
Committer:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
CommitterDate: Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:16:57 -03:00

libperf: Fix alignment trap with xyarray contents in 'perf stat'

Following the patch 'perf stat: Fix --no-scale', an alignment trap
happens in process_counter_values() on ARMv7 platforms due to the
attempt to copy non 64 bits aligned double words (pointed by 'count')
via a NEON vectored instruction ('vld1' with 64 bits alignment
constraint).

This patch sets a 64 bits alignment constraint on 'contents[]' field in
'struct xyarray' since the 'count' pointer used above points to such a
structure.

Signed-off-by: Gerald Baeza <gerald.baeza@st.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1566464769-16374-1-git-send-email-gerald.baeza@st.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
 tools/perf/lib/include/internal/xyarray.h | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/tools/perf/lib/include/internal/xyarray.h b/tools/perf/lib/include/internal/xyarray.h
index 3bf70e4..51e35d6 100644
--- a/tools/perf/lib/include/internal/xyarray.h
+++ b/tools/perf/lib/include/internal/xyarray.h
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ 
 #ifndef __LIBPERF_INTERNAL_XYARRAY_H
 #define __LIBPERF_INTERNAL_XYARRAY_H
 
+#include <linux/compiler.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 struct xyarray {
@@ -10,7 +11,7 @@  struct xyarray {
 	size_t entries;
 	size_t max_x;
 	size_t max_y;
-	char contents[];
+	char contents[] __aligned(8);
 };
 
 struct xyarray *xyarray__new(int xlen, int ylen, size_t entry_size);