[24/29] drm/i915/gvt/handlers: Remove kernel-doc formatting from non-kernel-doc header
diff mbox series

Message ID 20210115181601.3432599-25-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • Finally rid W=1 warnings from GPU!
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones Jan. 15, 2021, 6:15 p.m. UTC
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c:1666: warning: Function parameter or member 'vgpu' not described in 'bxt_ppat_low_write'
 drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c:1666: warning: Function parameter or member 'offset' not described in 'bxt_ppat_low_write'
 drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c:1666: warning: Function parameter or member 'p_data' not described in 'bxt_ppat_low_write'
 drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c:1666: warning: Function parameter or member 'bytes' not described in 'bxt_ppat_low_write'

Cc: Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Eddie Dong <eddie.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Zhiyuan Lv <zhiyuan.lv@intel.com>
Cc: Min He <min.he@intel.com>
Cc: Tina Zhang <tina.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Pei Zhang <pei.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Niu Bing <bing.niu@intel.com>
Cc: Ping Gao <ping.a.gao@intel.com>
Cc: intel-gvt-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c
index eaba80975f42a..0d124ced5f940 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/handlers.c
@@ -1651,7 +1651,7 @@  static int edp_psr_imr_iir_write(struct intel_vgpu *vgpu,
 	return 0;
 }
 
-/**
+/*
  * FixMe:
  * If guest fills non-priv batch buffer on ApolloLake/Broxton as Mesa i965 did:
  * 717e7539124d (i965: Use a WC map and memcpy for the batch instead of pwrite.)