[04/30] scsi: megaraid: megaraid_mbox: Fix function name megaraid_queue_command_lck() in description
diff mbox series

Message ID 20210303144631.3175331-5-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • Rid W=1 warnings in SCSI
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones March 3, 2021, 2:46 p.m. UTC
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_mbox.c:1438: warning: expecting prototype for megaraid_queue_command(). Prototype was for megaraid_queue_command_lck() instead

Cc: Kashyap Desai <kashyap.desai@broadcom.com>
Cc: Sumit Saxena <sumit.saxena@broadcom.com>
Cc: Shivasharan S <shivasharan.srikanteshwara@broadcom.com>
Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: "Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
Cc: Atul Mukker <Atul.Mukker@lsi.com>
Cc: Sreenivas Bagalkote <Sreenivas.Bagalkote@lsi.com>
Cc: Manoj Jose <Manoj.Jose@lsi.com>
Cc: megaraidlinux@lsi.com
Cc: megaraidlinux.pdl@broadcom.com
Cc: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
 drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_mbox.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_mbox.c b/drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_mbox.c
index d57e93872d7b5..b1a2d3536add6 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_mbox.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_mbox.c
@@ -1427,7 +1427,7 @@  mbox_post_cmd(adapter_t *adapter, scb_t *scb)
 
 
 /**
- * megaraid_queue_command - generic queue entry point for all LLDs
+ * megaraid_queue_command_lck - generic queue entry point for all LLDs
  * @scp		: pointer to the scsi command to be executed
  * @done	: callback routine to be called after the cmd has be completed
  *