[37/40] drm/panel/panel-sitronix-st7701: Demote kernel-doc format abuse
diff mbox series

Message ID 20210416143725.2769053-38-lee.jones@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Rid W=1 warnings from GPU!
Related show

Commit Message

Lee Jones April 16, 2021, 2:37 p.m. UTC
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-sitronix-st7701.c:42: warning: This comment starts with '/**', but isn't a kernel-doc comment. Refer Documentation/doc-guide/kernel-doc.rst

Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-sitronix-st7701.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-sitronix-st7701.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-sitronix-st7701.c
index 4d2a149b202cb..320a2a8fd4592 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-sitronix-st7701.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-sitronix-st7701.c
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ 
 #define DSI_CMD2_BK1_SPD2		0xC2 /* Source EQ2 Setting */
 #define DSI_CMD2_BK1_MIPISET1		0xD0 /* MIPI Setting 1 */
 
-/**
+/*
  * Command2 with BK function selection.
  *
  * BIT[4, 0]: [CN2, BKXSEL]