MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail
diff mbox series

Message ID 20210505173335.1483575-1-jernej.skrabec@gmail.com
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail
Related show

Commit Message

Jernej Škrabec May 5, 2021, 5:33 p.m. UTC
Old e-mail address doesn't work anymore, update it to new one.

Signed-off-by: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
---
 .mailmap    |  1 +
 MAINTAINERS | 10 +++++-----
 2 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

Comments

Maxime Ripard May 11, 2021, 11:58 a.m. UTC | #1
hi,

On Wed, May 05, 2021 at 07:33:35PM +0200, Jernej Skrabec wrote:
> Old e-mail address doesn't work anymore, update it to new one.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>

Merged into drm-misc-fixes, since it's the fastest way to Linus

Maxime

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 3e2bff9137e9..ce6c497767e2 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -160,6 +160,7 @@  Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
 Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
+Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com> <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index efeaebe1bcae..a10ff471ef53 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1578,7 +1578,7 @@  F:	drivers/clk/sunxi/
 ARM/Allwinner sunXi SoC support
 M:	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 M:	Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
-R:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+R:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
 T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sunxi/linux.git
@@ -5099,7 +5099,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/net/fddi/defza.*
 
 DEINTERLACE DRIVERS FOR ALLWINNER H3
-M:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+M:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 T:	git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
@@ -5642,7 +5642,7 @@  F:	include/linux/power/smartreflex.h
 DRM DRIVER FOR ALLWINNER DE2 AND DE3 ENGINE
 M:	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 M:	Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
-R:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+R:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
 L:	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:	Supported
 T:	git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
@@ -6033,7 +6033,7 @@  M:	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
 M:	Robert Foss <robert.foss@linaro.org>
 R:	Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
 R:	Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
-R:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+R:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
 S:	Maintained
 T:	git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
 F:	drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/
@@ -15812,7 +15812,7 @@  F:	include/uapi/linux/rose.h
 F:	net/rose/
 
 ROTATION DRIVER FOR ALLWINNER A83T
-M:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+M:	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 T:	git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git