[v2,03/23] MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for cpufreq device tree bindings
diff mbox series

Message ID 1489324627-19126-4-git-send-email-geert@linux-m68k.org
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for subsystem device tree bindings
Related show

Commit Message

Geert Uytterhoeven March 12, 2017, 1:16 p.m. UTC
Submitters of device tree binding documentation may forget to CC
the subsystem maintainer if this is missing.

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
---
Please apply this patch directly if you want to be involved in device
tree binding documentation for your subsystem.

v2:
  - Add Acked-by.

Impact on next-20170310:

-Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS,commit_signer:3/3=100%)
+"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net> (maintainer:CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS)
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> (maintainer:CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS)
+Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
 Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
-"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com> (commit_signer:2/3=67%)
-Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> (commit_signer:2/3=67%)
-Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com> (commit_signer:1/3=33%,authored:1/3=33%)
-Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com> (commit_signer:1/3=33%,authored:1/3=33%)
-Markus Mayer <mmayer@broadcom.com> (authored:1/3=33%)
+linux-pm@vger.kernel.org (open list:CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS)
 devicetree@vger.kernel.org (open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
 linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (open list)
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5a3655b474c5c0c6..43dcdea3febb442a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3452,6 +3452,7 @@  T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm.git
 T:	git git://git.linaro.org/people/vireshk/linux.git (For ARM Updates)
 B:	https://bugzilla.kernel.org
 F:	Documentation/cpu-freq/
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/cpufreq/
 F:	drivers/cpufreq/
 F:	include/linux/cpufreq.h
 F:	tools/testing/selftests/cpufreq/