[v2,10/23] MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for ipmi device tree bindings
diff mbox series

Message ID 1489324627-19126-11-git-send-email-geert@linux-m68k.org
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for subsystem device tree bindings
Related show

Commit Message

Geert Uytterhoeven March 12, 2017, 1:16 p.m. UTC
Submitters of device tree binding documentation may forget to CC
the subsystem maintainer if this is missing.

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Cc: openipmi-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
---
Please apply this patch directly if you want to be involved in device
tree binding documentation for your subsystem.

v2:
  - New.

Impact on next-20170310:

+Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org> (supporter:IPMI SUBSYSTEM)
 Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
 Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
-"C├ędric Le Goater" <clg@kaod.org> (commit_signer:3/2=100%,authored:1/2=50%)
-Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com> (commit_signer:1/2=50%)
-Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> (commit_signer:1/2=50%)
-Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org> (commit_signer:1/2=50%)
-Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> (commit_signer:1/2=50%)
-Alistair Popple <alistair@popple.id.au> (authored:1/2=50%)
+openipmi-developer@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated list:IPMI SUBSYSTEM)
 devicetree@vger.kernel.org (open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
 linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (open list)
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index c3fbd1af0f49a7e9..bbed579cfccc092c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6784,6 +6784,7 @@  M:	Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
 L:	openipmi-developer@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:	http://openipmi.sourceforge.net/
 S:	Supported
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/ipmi/
 F:	Documentation/IPMI.txt
 F:	drivers/char/ipmi/
 F:	include/linux/ipmi*