[v2,11/23] MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for mailbox device tree bindings
diff mbox series

Message ID 1489324627-19126-12-git-send-email-geert@linux-m68k.org
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for subsystem device tree bindings
Related show

Commit Message

Geert Uytterhoeven March 12, 2017, 1:16 p.m. UTC
Submitters of device tree binding documentation may forget to CC
the subsystem maintainer if this is missing.

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@gmail.com>
---
Please apply this patch directly if you want to be involved in device
tree binding documentation for your subsystem.

v2:
  - No changes.

Impact on next-20170310:

-Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS,commit_signer:5/5=100%)
+Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@gmail.com> (maintainer:MAILBOX API)
+Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
 Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
-Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@linaro.org> (commit_signer:3/5=60%)
-"Andreas Färber" <afaerber@suse.de> (commit_signer:1/5=20%)
-Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com> (commit_signer:1/5=20%,authored:1/5=20%)
-Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> (commit_signer:1/5=20%,authored:1/5=20%)
-Rob Rice <rrice@broadcom.com> (authored:1/5=20%)
-Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> (authored:1/5=20%)
-Joseph Lo <josephl@nvidia.com> (authored:1/5=20%)
+linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (open list:MAILBOX API)
 devicetree@vger.kernel.org (open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
-linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (open list)
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index bbed579cfccc092c..2692055d221e2bb2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -7795,6 +7795,7 @@  MAILBOX API
 M:	Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@gmail.com>
 L:	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mailbox/
 F:	drivers/mailbox/
 F:	include/linux/mailbox_client.h
 F:	include/linux/mailbox_controller.h