[v2,02/23] MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for clocksource device tree bindings
diff mbox series

Message ID 1489324627-19126-3-git-send-email-geert@linux-m68k.org
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Add file patterns for subsystem device tree bindings
Related show

Commit Message

Geert Uytterhoeven March 12, 2017, 1:16 p.m. UTC
Submitters of device tree binding documentation may forget to CC
the subsystem maintainer if this is missing.

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
---
Please apply this patch directly if you want to be involved in device
tree binding documentation for your subsystem.

v2:
  - No changes.

Impact on next-20170310:

-Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS,commit_signer:10/13=77%)
+Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org> (supporter:CLOCKSOURCE, CLOCKEVENT DRIVERS)
+Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> (supporter:CLOCKSOURCE, CLOCKEVENT DRIVERS)
+Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
 Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> (maintainer:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
-Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org> (commit_signer:10/13=77%)
-Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> (commit_signer:2/13=15%)
-Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> (commit_signer:2/13=15%,authored:2/13=15%)
-Noam Camus <noamca@mellanox.com> (commit_signer:2/13=15%,authored:2/13=15%)
-"Otto Kekäläinen" <otto@seravo.fi> (authored:1/13=8%)
-Huang Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com> (authored:1/13=8%)
-Chris Brandt <chris.brandt@renesas.com> (authored:1/13=8%)
+linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (open list:CLOCKSOURCE, CLOCKEVENT DRIVERS)
 devicetree@vger.kernel.org (open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS)
-linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (open list)
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 361673633c46da70..5a3655b474c5c0c6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3261,6 +3261,7 @@  M:	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 L:	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git timers/core
 S:	Supported
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/timer/
 F:	drivers/clocksource
 
 CISCO FCOE HBA DRIVER