mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel
diff mbox series

Message ID 20170501120329.25022-1-sre@kernel.org
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel
Related show

Commit Message

Sebastian Reichel May 1, 2017, 12:03 p.m. UTC
Add two entries to map to my primary kernel address.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
---
Hi,

Since this is very trivial I directly queued it to power-supply's
for-next branch. Both addresses are valid, but this lets git know,
that its not three different persons :)

-- Sebastian
---
 .mailmap | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 67dc22ffc9a8..979c2c96636e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -143,6 +143,8 @@  Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>