u-boot.lists.denx.de archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
To: Ilias Apalodimas <ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org>
Cc: sjg@chromium.org, "Bharat Gooty" <bharat.gooty@broadcom.com>,
	"Rayagonda Kokatanur" <rayagonda.kokatanur@broadcom.com>,
	"Rick Chen" <rick@andestech.com>, Leo <ycliang@andestech.com>,
	"Thomas Fitzsimmons" <fitzsim@fitzsim.org>,
	"Bin Meng" <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>,
	"Green Wan" <green.wan@sifive.com>,
	"Marek Behún" <marek.behun@nic.cz>, "Lukas Auer" <lukas@auer.io>,
	"Brad Kim" <brad.kim@semifive.com>,
	"Heinrich Schuchardt" <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>,
	"David Abdurachmanov" <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com>,
	"Dimitri John Ledkov" <dimitri.ledkov@canonical.com>,
	u-boot@lists.denx.de
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/3] treewide: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE
Date: Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:08:47 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20211019130847.GA7964@bill-the-cat> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20211011210016.135929-3-ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 415 bytes --]

On Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 12:00:15AM +0300, Ilias Apalodimas wrote:

> The previous patches removed OF_PRIOR_STAGE from the last consumers of the
> Kconfig option.  Cleanup any references to it in documentation,  code and
> configuration options.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Ilias Apalodimas <ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org>
> Reviewed-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>

Applied to u-boot/master, thanks!

-- 
Tom

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 659 bytes --]

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-10-19 13:09 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-10-11 21:00 [PATCH 1/3 v4] riscv: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE from RISC-V boards Ilias Apalodimas
2021-10-11 21:00 ` [PATCH 2/3] board: arm: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE from the remaining Arm boards Ilias Apalodimas
2021-10-19 13:08   ` Tom Rini
2021-10-11 21:00 ` [PATCH 3/3] treewide: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE Ilias Apalodimas
2021-10-11 21:31   ` Simon Glass
2021-10-11 21:39     ` Ilias Apalodimas
2021-10-19 13:08   ` Tom Rini [this message]
2021-10-12  9:17 ` [PATCH 1/3 v4] riscv: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE from RISC-V boards Leo Liang
2021-10-19 13:08 ` Tom Rini
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2021-09-30  7:17 [PATCH 1/3 v3] " Ilias Apalodimas
2021-09-30  7:17 ` [PATCH 3/3] treewide: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE Ilias Apalodimas
2021-09-30  6:41 [PATCH 1/3 v2] riscv: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE from RISC-V boards Ilias Apalodimas
2021-09-30  6:41 ` [PATCH 3/3] treewide: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE Ilias Apalodimas
2021-09-27  6:47 [PATCH 1/3] treewide: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE from RISC-V boards Ilias Apalodimas
2021-09-27  6:47 ` [PATCH 3/3] treewide: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE Ilias Apalodimas
2021-09-27 20:15   ` Simon Glass

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20211019130847.GA7964@bill-the-cat \
    --to=trini@konsulko.com \
    --cc=bharat.gooty@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bmeng.cn@gmail.com \
    --cc=brad.kim@semifive.com \
    --cc=david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com \
    --cc=dimitri.ledkov@canonical.com \
    --cc=fitzsim@fitzsim.org \
    --cc=green.wan@sifive.com \
    --cc=ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org \
    --cc=lukas@auer.io \
    --cc=marek.behun@nic.cz \
    --cc=rayagonda.kokatanur@broadcom.com \
    --cc=rick@andestech.com \
    --cc=sjg@chromium.org \
    --cc=u-boot@lists.denx.de \
    --cc=xypron.glpk@gmx.de \
    --cc=ycliang@andestech.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 3/3] treewide: Remove OF_PRIOR_STAGE' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).