xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@kernel.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>,
	George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>,
	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>, Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>,
	Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com>,
	Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Subject: [PATCH for-4.7] docs/livepatch: Update URL to livepatch-build-tools.git
Date: Tue,  7 Jun 2016 14:15:43 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <1465323343-26096-1-git-send-email-konrad.wilk@oracle.com> (raw)

.. in the design document. The official location is:

   git://xenbits.xen.org/livepatch-builds-tools.git

Wiki is also updated with this URL.

Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
Cc: Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com>
---
 docs/misc/livepatch.markdown | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown b/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown
index efda8cf..381cf97 100644
--- a/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown
+++ b/docs/misc/livepatch.markdown
@@ -816,7 +816,7 @@ The design of that is not discussed in this design.
 This is implemented in a seperate tool which lives in a seperate
 GIT repo.
 
-Currently it resides at https://github.com/rosslagerwall/livepatch-build
+Currently it resides at git://xenbits.xen.org/livepatch-builds-tools.git
 
 ### Exception tables and symbol tables growth
 
-- 
2.5.5


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

             reply	other threads:[~2016-06-07 18:16 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2016-06-07 18:15 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk [this message]
2016-06-08  7:11 ` Ross Lagerwall
2016-06-08 14:43   ` Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk
2016-06-08 14:46     ` Wei Liu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1465323343-26096-1-git-send-email-konrad.wilk@oracle.com \
    --to=konrad@kernel.org \
    --cc=George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=ross.lagerwall@citrix.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=tim@xen.org \
    --cc=wei.liu2@citrix.com \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH for-4.7] docs/livepatch: Update URL to livepatch-build-tools.git' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).