Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
To: Volodymyr Babchuk <Volodymyr_Babchuk@epam.com>,
	"xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org" <xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>,
	Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>,
	George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>,
	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>, Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>,
	Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>,
	Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>,
	Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Subject: Re: [Xen-devel] [PATCH v2] get_maintainer: Improve patch recognition
Date: Sun, 7 Jul 2019 18:26:38 +0100
Message-ID: <184864a8-5a02-543c-81a4-b934205e4e38@arm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190618111149.32515-1-volodymyr_babchuk@epam.com>

Hi,

On 6/18/19 12:12 PM, Volodymyr Babchuk wrote:
> From: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
> 
> There are mode change and rename only patches that are unrecognized
> by the get_maintainer.pl script.
> 
> Recognize them.
> 
> [ Linux commit 0455c74788fd5aad4399f00e3fbbb7e87450ca58 ]
> 
> Reported-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
> CC: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
> Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
> Signed-off-by: Volodymyr Babchuk <volodymyr_babchuk@epam.com>

This looks good to me.

Acked-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>

Cheers,

-- 
Julien Grall

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

      reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-06-18 11:12 Volodymyr Babchuk
2019-07-07 17:26 ` Julien Grall [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=184864a8-5a02-543c-81a4-b934205e4e38@arm.com \
    --to=julien.grall@arm.com \
    --cc=George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=Volodymyr_Babchuk@epam.com \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=konrad.wilk@oracle.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=tim@xen.org \
    --cc=wl@xen.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --cc=xypron.glpk@gmx.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox