Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
To: <xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>,
	Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>,
	George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>,
	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>, Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>,
	Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>,
	Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Subject: [Xen-devel] Ping: [PATCH] Config.mk: update OVMF to edk2-stable201905
Date: Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:04:43 +0100
Message-ID: <20190701150443.GJ13449@perard.uk.xensource.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190617161050.4684-1-anthony.perard@citrix.com>

On Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 05:10:50PM +0100, Anthony PERARD wrote:
> Update to the latest stable tag.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>

Hi,

Could one of you commit this patch?

Thanks,

-- 
Anthony PERARD

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

  reply index

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-06-17 16:10 [Xen-devel] " Anthony PERARD
2019-07-01 15:04 ` Anthony PERARD [this message]
2019-07-01 15:19   ` [Xen-devel] Ping: " Jan Beulich
2019-07-01 15:57     ` Anthony PERARD
2019-07-01 22:04     ` Wei Liu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190701150443.GJ13449@perard.uk.xensource.com \
    --to=anthony.perard@citrix.com \
    --cc=George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=julien.grall@arm.com \
    --cc=konrad.wilk@oracle.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=tim@xen.org \
    --cc=wl@xen.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git