Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
To: "Wieczorkiewicz, Pawel" <wipawel@amazon.de>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>,
	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>,
	Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>,
	George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>,
	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>,
	xen-devel <xen-devel@lists.xen.org>,
	"Pohlack, Martin" <mpohlack@amazon.de>,
	Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com>,
	Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>,
	Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>,
	"xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org" <xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org>
Subject: Re: [Xen-devel] [PATCH lp-metadata 3/3] livepatch: Add metadata runtime retrieval mechanism
Date: Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:56:19 +0000
Message-ID: <20190816125619.djdtq3zxypjx5utf@liuwe-gateway.j3c5onc20sse1dnehy4noqpfcg.zx.internal.cloudapp.net> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <FD2C7903-B925-4E83-B7A1-929A17FC7BAC@amazon.com>

On Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 12:54:12PM +0000, Wieczorkiewicz, Pawel wrote:
> 
> > On 16. Aug 2019, at 14:44, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org> wrote:
> > 
> > On Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 11:27:50AM +0000, Pawel Wieczorkiewicz wrote:
> >> Extend the livepatch list operation to fetch also payloads' metadata.
> >> This is achieved by extending the sysctl list interface with 2 extra
> >> guest handles:
> >> * metadata     - an array of arbitrary size strings
> >> * metadata_len - an array of metadata strings' lengths (uin32_t each)
> 
> …snip...
> 
> >> Signed-off-by: Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <wipawel@amazon.de>
> >> Reviewed-by: Andra-Irina Paraschiv <andraprs@amazon.com>
> >> Reviewed-by: Martin Pohlack <mpohlack@amazon.de>
> >> Reviewed-by: Norbert Manthey <nmanthey@amazon.de>
> >> ---
> >> tools/libxc/include/xenctrl.h | 22 +++++++++++----
> >> tools/libxc/xc_misc.c         | 66 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++--------
> >> tools/misc/xen-livepatch.c    | 43 ++++++++++++++++++++++------
> >> xen/common/livepatch.c        | 22 +++++++++++----
> >> xen/include/public/sysctl.h   | 19 +++++++++----
> > 
> > Mostly look good. One comment below...
> > 
> >> diff --git a/xen/include/public/sysctl.h b/xen/include/public/sysctl.h
> >> index b86804b7a6..e4c8f4fe63 100644
> >> --- a/xen/include/public/sysctl.h
> >> +++ b/xen/include/public/sysctl.h
> > 
> > If it hasn't been done for this release already, changing sysctl interface requires
> > bumping the version number in this header.
> > 
> 
> ACK. Will do (also for earlier patches…).
> 

We only need to do it once per release. :-)

Wei.

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

      reply index

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-08-15 11:27 Pawel Wieczorkiewicz
2019-08-16 12:44 ` Wei Liu
2019-08-16 12:54   ` Wieczorkiewicz, Pawel
2019-08-16 12:56     ` Wei Liu [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190816125619.djdtq3zxypjx5utf@liuwe-gateway.j3c5onc20sse1dnehy4noqpfcg.zx.internal.cloudapp.net \
    --to=wl@xen.org \
    --cc=George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=julien.grall@arm.com \
    --cc=konrad.wilk@oracle.com \
    --cc=mpohlack@amazon.de \
    --cc=ross.lagerwall@citrix.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=tim@xen.org \
    --cc=wipawel@amazon.de \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xen.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox