xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ian Jackson <iwj@xenproject.org>
To: "Roger Pau Monné" <roger.pau@citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>,
	"xen-devel\@lists.xenproject.org"
	<xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org>,
	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>,
	Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>,
	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>,
	Dario  Faggioli <dfaggioli@suse.com>
Subject: Re: Revert NR_CPUS=1 fix from 4.15 (was: Re: [PATCH] fix for_each_cpu() again for NR_CPUS=1)
Date: Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:52:01 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <24684.12097.5068.371887@mariner.uk.xensource.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YGWXcFOLKHJnH39S@Air-de-Roger>

Roger Pau Monné writes ("Re: Revert NR_CPUS=1 fix from 4.15 (was: Re: [PATCH] fix for_each_cpu() again for NR_CPUS=1)"):
> On Thu, Apr 01, 2021 at 11:26:03AM +0200, Jan Beulich wrote:
> > Well, I didn't propose reverting (or taking this fix) because I think
> > build breakage is better than runtime breakage. But in the end, Ian,
> > it's up to you.
> 
> Oh, right, sorry. The build issue only happens with NR_CPUS=1, in
> which case I agree, there's no need to do anything in 4.15 IMO.

Oh.  Right.  I had the impression that the build breakage broke other
configurations too.

Since you're saying that's not the case, please disregard my earlier
mail.

Ian.


  reply	other threads:[~2021-04-06  9:52 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-03-31 14:52 [PATCH] fix for_each_cpu() again for NR_CPUS=1 Jan Beulich
2021-03-31 16:55 ` Dario Faggioli
2021-04-01  6:13   ` Jan Beulich
2021-04-01  9:00 ` Revert NR_CPUS=1 fix from 4.15 (was: Re: [PATCH] fix for_each_cpu() again for NR_CPUS=1) Roger Pau Monné
2021-04-01  9:26   ` Jan Beulich
2021-04-01  9:50     ` Roger Pau Monné
2021-04-06  9:52       ` Ian Jackson [this message]
2021-04-06  9:50   ` Ian Jackson

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=24684.12097.5068.371887@mariner.uk.xensource.com \
    --to=iwj@xenproject.org \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=dfaggioli@suse.com \
    --cc=george.dunlap@citrix.com \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=julien@xen.org \
    --cc=roger.pau@citrix.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=wl@xen.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).