xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
To: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@suse.com>,
	xen-devel <xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>,
	George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>,
	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	Ian Jackson <Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com>, Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] public/errno: sort entries numerically
Date: Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:43:27 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <57582F0F.7000905@citrix.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <575835B702000078000F3106@prv-mh.provo.novell.com>

On 08/06/16 14:11, Jan Beulich wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>

Acked-by: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xen.org
http://lists.xen.org/xen-devel

  reply	other threads:[~2016-06-08 14:44 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2016-06-08 13:11 Jan Beulich
2016-06-08 14:43 ` George Dunlap [this message]
2016-06-09 11:22 ` Andrew Cooper

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=57582F0F.7000905@citrix.com \
    --to=george.dunlap@citrix.com \
    --cc=George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=Ian.Jackson@eu.citrix.com \
    --cc=JBeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=tim@xen.org \
    --cc=wei.liu2@citrix.com \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] public/errno: sort entries numerically' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).