xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
To: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Luca Fancellu <luca.fancellu@arm.com>,
	xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org,
	 Bertrand Marquis <bertrand.marquis@arm.com>,
	wei.chen@arm.com,  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>,
	 George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>,
	Ian Jackson <iwj@xenproject.org>,  Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>,
	Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>,
	 Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 3/3] docs/doxygen: doxygen documentation for grant_table.h
Date: Tue, 11 May 2021 14:58:39 -0700 (PDT)	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <alpine.DEB.2.21.2105111457480.5018@sstabellini-ThinkPad-T480s> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <8fada713-9ae5-ddd3-585b-0f090748fc49@suse.com>

On Thu, 6 May 2021, Jan Beulich wrote:
> An alternative to correcting the (as it seems) v2 related issues, it
> may be worth considering to extract only v1 documentation in this
> initial phase.

FWIW I agree with Jan that "grant table v1" documentation only is a good idea.


  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-05-11 21:59 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-04 13:31 [PATCH v5 0/3] Use Doxygen and sphinx for html documentation Luca Fancellu
2021-05-04 13:31 ` [PATCH v5 1/3] docs: add doxygen support " Luca Fancellu
2021-05-04 22:55   ` Stefano Stabellini
2021-05-05 10:51     ` Luca Fancellu
2021-05-04 13:31 ` [PATCH v5 2/3] docs: hypercalls sphinx skeleton for generated html Luca Fancellu
2021-05-04 22:30   ` Stefano Stabellini
2021-05-05  8:23     ` Luca Fancellu
2021-05-04 13:31 ` [PATCH v5 3/3] docs/doxygen: doxygen documentation for grant_table.h Luca Fancellu
2021-05-04 22:27   ` Stefano Stabellini
2021-05-06  8:48     ` Luca Fancellu
2021-05-06  9:58       ` Jan Beulich
2021-05-06 14:43         ` Luca Fancellu
2021-05-06 14:49           ` Jan Beulich
2021-05-11 21:58         ` Stefano Stabellini [this message]
2021-05-12  7:34           ` Luca Fancellu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=alpine.DEB.2.21.2105111457480.5018@sstabellini-ThinkPad-T480s \
    --to=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=andrew.cooper3@citrix.com \
    --cc=bertrand.marquis@arm.com \
    --cc=george.dunlap@citrix.com \
    --cc=iwj@xenproject.org \
    --cc=jbeulich@suse.com \
    --cc=julien@xen.org \
    --cc=luca.fancellu@arm.com \
    --cc=wei.chen@arm.com \
    --cc=wl@xen.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 3/3] docs/doxygen: doxygen documentation for grant_table.h' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).