xen-devel.lists.xenproject.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Connor Davis <connojdavis@gmail.com>
To: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-usb@vger.kernel.org,
	xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org, Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>,
	Chunfeng Yun <chunfeng.yun@mediatek.com>,
	Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>,
	Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>,
	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@intel.com>,
	Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>,
	"Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>,
	Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 0/4] Support xen-driven USB3 debug capability
Date: Fri, 14 May 2021 08:07:07 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <e2d96a91-3f0f-d2b3-9a1a-16caaf82c24a@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YJ4cqntf7YdZCOPk@kroah.com>


On 5/14/21 12:46 AM, Greg Kroah-Hartman wrote:
> On Thu, May 13, 2021 at 06:56:47PM -0600, Connor Davis wrote:
>> Hi all,
>>
>> This goal of this series is to allow the USB3 debug capability (DbC) to be
>> safely used by xen while linux runs as dom0.
> Patch 2/4 does not seem to be showing up anywhere, did it get lost?

Yep, just added you, sorry about that


Thanks,

Connor

> thanks,
>
> greg k-h


      reply	other threads:[~2021-05-14 14:07 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-14  0:56 Connor Davis
2021-05-14  0:56 ` [PATCH v2 1/4] usb: early: Avoid using DbC if already enabled Connor Davis
2021-05-14  0:56   ` [PATCH v2 2/4] xen: Export dbgp functions when CONFIG_XEN_DOM0 is enabled Connor Davis
2021-05-14 14:06     ` Connor Davis
2021-05-14  0:56   ` [PATCH v2 3/4] usb: dbgp: Fix return values for reset prep and startup Connor Davis
2021-05-14 15:33     ` Boris Ostrovsky
2021-05-17  9:32   ` [PATCH v2 1/4] usb: early: Avoid using DbC if already enabled Jan Beulich
2021-05-17 13:48     ` Connor Davis
2021-05-17 14:13       ` Jan Beulich
2021-05-17 14:24         ` Connor Davis
2021-05-18 21:50           ` Mathias Nyman
2021-05-14  6:46 ` [PATCH v2 0/4] Support xen-driven USB3 debug capability Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-05-14 14:07   ` Connor Davis [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=e2d96a91-3f0f-d2b3-9a1a-16caaf82c24a@gmail.com \
    --to=connojdavis@gmail.com \
    --cc=boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com \
    --cc=chunfeng.yun@mediatek.com \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=jannh@google.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-usb@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mathias.nyman@intel.com \
    --cc=pmladek@suse.com \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 0/4] Support xen-driven USB3 debug capability' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).