Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: osstest service owner <osstest-admin@xenproject.org>
To: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org, osstest-admin@xenproject.org
Subject: [Xen-devel] [linux-4.14 test] 137846: regressions - FAIL
Date: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 01:54:20 +0000
Message-ID: <osstest-137846-mainreport@xen.org> (raw)

flight 137846 linux-4.14 real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/137846/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-arm64-arm64-examine    11 examine-serial/bootloader fail REGR. vs. 137705

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim    12 guest-start                  fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2  fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check        fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check    fail  never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check        fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check    fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install         fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install        fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install        fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install         fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
 linux                a74d0e937a3acaea08ec0a7bfa047b8e0a6b6303
baseline version:
 linux                2bf3258a12af6508d9c0cf17bfa895c5650d2dbb

Last test of basis   137705  2019-06-13 06:02:07 Z    3 days
Testing same since   137846  2019-06-15 10:09:34 Z    1 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
  Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
  Alexandre Bounine <alex.bou9@gmail.com>
  Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@linaro.org>
  Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
  Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
  Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
  Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
  Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
  Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
  Binbin Wu <binbin.wu@intel.com>
  Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
  Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@collabora.com>
  Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
  Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
  Christian Brauner <christian@brauner.io>
  Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  Christoph Vogtländer <c.vogtlaender@sigma-surface-science.com>
  Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
  Daniel Gomez <dagmcr@gmail.com>
  Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org>
  Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
  Eduardo Valentin <edubezval@gmail.com>
  Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
  Enrico Granata <egranata@chromium.org>
  Farhan Ali <alifm@linux.ibm.com>
  Georg Hofmann <georg@hofmannsweb.com>
  Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
  Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> [for tty parts]
  Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
  Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
  Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
  Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
  Helen Koike <helen.koike@collabora.com>
  Hoan Nguyen An <na-hoan@jinso.co.jp>
  Holger Hoffstätte <holger@applied-asynchrony.com>
  Hou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
  Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
  J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
  Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
  James Smart <james.smart@broadcom.com>
  Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
  Jiada Wang <jiada_wang@mentor.com>
  Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
  Johannes Thumshirn <jth@kernel.org>
  John Sperbeck <jsperbeck@google.com>
  Jorge Ramirez-Ortiz <jorge.ramirez-ortiz@linaro.org>
  Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
  Junxiao Chang <junxiao.chang@intel.com>
  Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
  Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
  Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
  Kirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
  Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
  Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
  Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
  Li RongQing <lirongqing@baidu.com>
  Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  Linxu Fang <fanglinxu@huawei.com>
  Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
  Lu Baolu <baolu.lu@linux.intel.com>
  Ludovic Barre <ludovic.barre@st.com>
  Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
  Maciej Żenczykowski <maze@google.com>
  Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
  Marek Vasut <marek.vasut+renesas@gmail.com>
  Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
  Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
  Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
  Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@thinci.com>
  Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
  Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
  Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
  Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com>
  Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@redhat.com>
  Ming Lei <ming.lei@redhat.com>
  Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
  Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
  OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp>
  Oleksandr Natalenko <oleksandr@natalenko.name>
  Paolo Valente <paolo.valente@linaro.org>
  Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
  Phong Hoang <phong.hoang.wz@renesas.com>
  Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw>
  Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
  Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
  Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org>
  Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.com>
  Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
  Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
  Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
  Sven Van Asbroeck <TheSven73@gmail.com>
  Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
  Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
  Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
  Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
  Tyrel Datwyler <tyreld@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
  Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
  Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
  Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>
  Wenwen Wang <wang6495@umn.edu>
  Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@linux-watchdog.org>
  Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
  Yue Hu <huyue2@yulong.com>
  YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
  Zhang Yu <zhangyu31@baidu.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-arm64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-arm64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-armhf-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-arm64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-armhf-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl                                          pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl                                          pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl                                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd                            fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64                              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-examine                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-examine                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-examine                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-examine                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel                              pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-pair                                        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-pair                                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim                                    fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-pygrub                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2                                    pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-raw                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow             pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow                                    pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd                                      pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 2980 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=osstest-137846-mainreport@xen.org \
    --to=osstest-admin@xenproject.org \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox