Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [Xen-devel] [xen-unstable-coverity test] 140631: all pass - PUSHED
@ 2019-08-25 10:03 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2019-08-25 10:03 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 140631 xen-unstable-coverity real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/140631/

Perfect :-)
All tests in this flight passed as required
version targeted for testing:
 xen                  7ef63cd38bbf8f9153549d5216e14a07e7f4ece6
baseline version:
 xen                  77a994f3f8eb0d3cb0f2bf314b0ebf6a1d37f623

Last test of basis   140465  2019-08-21 09:20:58 Z    4 days
Testing same since   140631  2019-08-25 09:18:34 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Brian Woods <brian.woods@amd.com>
  Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com>
  Daniel De Graaf <dgdegra@tycho.nsa.gov>
  George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
  Igor Druzhinin <igor.druzhinin@citrix.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
  Marek Marczykowski-Górecki <marmarek@invisiblethingslab.com>
  Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
  Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>

jobs:
 coverity-amd64                                               pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
   77a994f3f8..7ef63cd38b  7ef63cd38bbf8f9153549d5216e14a07e7f4ece6 -> coverity-tested/smoke

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-08-25 10:03 [Xen-devel] [xen-unstable-coverity test] 140631: all pass - PUSHED osstest service owner

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox