Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [Xen-devel] [linux-4.9 test] 142412: regressions - FAIL
@ 2019-10-08 14:04 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2019-10-08 14:04 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 142412 linux-4.9 real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/142412/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm  7 xen-boot fail REGR. vs. 142318
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt    16 guest-start/debian.repeat fail REGR. vs. 142318

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 142318
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail like 142318
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 142318
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail like 142318
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop            fail like 142318
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 10 debian-hvm-install fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 10 debian-hvm-install fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd 12 guest-start                  fail  never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel 12 guest-start                 fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim    12 guest-start                  fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2  fail never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check        fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check    fail  never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd      13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop             fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds     14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check        fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check    fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2  14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop              fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install        fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install         fail never pass
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install         fail never pass
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install        fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
 linux                140fcbee3e9de3d649c5cb313c4919bd07f0017f
baseline version:
 linux                6eea609ac3091741dee9080bae6bcf2edc879ca2

Last test of basis   142318  2019-10-05 10:40:13 Z    3 days
Testing same since   142412  2019-10-07 17:11:20 Z    0 days    1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
  Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
  Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
  Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
  Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
  Andrew Murray <andrew.murray@arm.com>
  Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
  Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
  Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
  Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
  Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
  Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
  Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
  Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
  Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>
  Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
  Changwei Ge <gechangwei@live.cn>
  Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
  Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
  David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
  David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
  David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
  Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
  Dongli Zhang <dongli.zhang@oracle.com>
  Dotan Barak <dotanb@dev.mellanox.co.il>
  Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
  Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
  Eugen Hristev <eugen.hristev@microchip.com>
  Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
  hexin <hexin.op@gmail.com>
  hexin <hexin15@baidu.com>
  Jan Stancek <jstancek@redhat.com>
  Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
  Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
  Jia-Ju Bai <baijiaju1990@gmail.com>
  Joao Moreno <mail@joaomoreno.com>
  Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
  Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
  KyleMahlkuch <kmahlkuc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
  Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
  Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
  Liu Qi <liuqi16@baidu.com>
  Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo.bianconi@redhat.com>
  Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
  Marko Kohtala <marko.kohtala@okoko.fi>
  Martijn Coenen <maco@android.com>
  Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
  Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@fb.com>
  Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org>
  Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
  Mike Rapoport <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
  Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
  Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
  Nathan Huckleberry <nhuck@google.com>
  Nathan Lynch <nathanl@linux.ibm.com>
  Navid Emamdoost <navid.emamdoost@gmail.com>
  Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
  Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>
  Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>
  Nishka Dasgupta <nishkadg.linux@gmail.com>
  OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp>
  Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>
  Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
  Reinhard Speyerer <rspmn@arcor.de>
  Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk>
  Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com>
  Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
  Scott Wood <oss@buserror.net>
  Shahjada Abul Husain <shahjada@chelsio.com>
  Sowjanya Komatineni <skomatineni@nvidia.com>
  Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
  Sudhakar Dindukurti <sudhakar.dindukurti@oracle.com>
  Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
  Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com>
  Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
  Zhang Yu <zhangyu31@baidu.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-i386-xsm                                               pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-arm64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-i386                                                   pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-arm64-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-armhf-libvirt                                          pass    
 build-i386-libvirt                                           pass    
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-arm64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-armhf-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl                                          pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl                                          pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl                                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm            pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                 fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd                            fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd                                fail    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd                           pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                    pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64                              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64                          fail    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2                                  pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict        fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict         fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-examine                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-examine                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-examine                                     pass    
 test-amd64-i386-examine                                      pass    
 test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386                               pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                         fail    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386                          fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel                          pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel                              fail    
 test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt                                     fail    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-pair                                        pass    
 test-amd64-i386-pair                                         pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair                                pass    
 test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub                                pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim                                    fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-pygrub                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2                                    pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw                                 pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-raw                                       pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds                                     pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle                                  pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow             pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow              pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow                                   pass    
 test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow                                    pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx                                 pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd                                 pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd                                      pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 1411 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-10-08 14:04 [Xen-devel] [linux-4.9 test] 142412: regressions - FAIL osstest service owner

Xen-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/0 xen-devel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel/1 xen-devel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 xen-devel xen-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/xen-devel \
		xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org xen-devel@lists.xen.org xen-devel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index xen-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.xenproject.lists.xen-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox